• Back ·
  • Acrylic Photo Blocks
Personalised photo blocks

Block

Page 10 Acrylic Photo Blocks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials delivery like you wouldn't believe
    simply brilliant! perfect in every way, exactly as ordered and crazy fast delivery. perfect condition and in time for a birthday

    tracey l From Lancashire Review Date 29/08/2018
  • testimonials Delighted with my first order
    Bought acrylic blocks as a birthday gift. Great quality, easy to prepare and great communication from company. A well received gift and will definitely be buying more.

    Laura From Renfrewshire, Scotland Review Date 07/08/2018
  • testimonials Fab Product
    Another fab photo cube delivered, great modern, stylish cube idea for something a bit different. Super fast delivery too.

    Samantha W From Plymouth Review Date 18/07/2018
  • testimonials Good quality and quick delivery
    Ordered this for a birthday present and when it arrived was very impressed down to how well it was packaged and cared for to make sure it wasn’t damaged the quality of the gift and photo was excellent and delivery was very quick I will order from here again

    Kieran From Plymouth Review Date 30/06/2018
  • testimonials Good product and fast delivery
    Acrylic photo of my now-passed father-in-law was of good quality and was a perfect gift for my mum.

    Mark P From Plymouth Review Date 28/06/2018
  • testimonials Acrylic Photo Blocks
    I am a return customer as Bags of Love provide excellent quality items, brilliant service and have never let me down. Thank you!

    Paula From Maidenhead Review Date 22/06/2018
  • testimonials Amazing quality
    Ordered a glass photo block, easy to do online service was brilliant and quality of product it amazing, I will definitely ordering from this site again

    Grace T From St helens Review Date 20/06/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality and service
    Third photo block that I have purchased and every one has been as brilliant as the last. Beautiful quality, fast delivery.

    KC B From West Sussex Review Date 13/06/2018
  • testimonials Anniversary gift
    Ordered a glass 3D picture for ruby wedding,so easy to order, help online if needed. Really pleased with the quality and design, delivery was super quick. Will definitely recommend.

    She’s f From Coventry Review Date 02/06/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    I bought this as a gift for my partner with a picture of his dog in. It turned out great and he loves it!

    Meg C From Liverpool Review Date 19/05/2018