• Back ·
  • Acrylic Photo Blocks
Personalised photo blocks

Block

Page 5 Acrylic Photo Blocks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful
    I brought this for a birthday present, my parents are very happy with the quality and finish. 5* all round

    Lucy P From Lincoln Review Date 02/04/2019
  • testimonials foxwell duo
    a excellent service, my order was quick and efficient and my order was easy to track if needed. A lovely bag as have my others in the past been.

    melanie j From staffordshire Review Date 02/04/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous product
    The Photo block was excellent as was the experience

    Susan d From Manchester Review Date 26/03/2019
  • testimonials Good product
    Good quality product

    Jo McM From Wiltshire Review Date 11/03/2019
  • testimonials Exceeded expectations
    I used a copy of a very old picture and was amazed at the quality of the finished product.

    GARY G From Lancashire Review Date 11/03/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Such quick service

    Km From The world Review Date 06/03/2019
  • testimonials Service from bags of love
    Excellent service very helpful. Finished product is amazing will buy some more. Nothing was too much trouble when I telephoned for help with my order

    Janet M From South Yorkshire Review Date 27/02/2019
  • testimonials Love it!
    I ordered a photo block for my friends birthday and had it delivered directly to her. She rang me the day it arrived and said how beautiful it was and it was just perfect. Very happy with my purchase.

    Ange H. From Nottingham Review Date 26/02/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful gift!
    Very beautiful gift, quick delivery, very good customer service. Definitely recommend!

    Eva K. From Windsor Review Date 15/02/2019
  • testimonials Very good service and product
    Very well presented acrylic picture well designed very good quality and very good finish detail better then expected

    Barry c From Suffolk Review Date 06/02/2019