• Back ·
  • Acrylic Photo Blocks
Personalised photo blocks

Block

Page 3 Acrylic Photo Blocks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent gift
    High quality product, delivered swiftly and ordered simply!

    Andrew B From Birmingham Review Date 15/07/2019
  • testimonials Very good photo result and accurate service.
    Very good product quality.

    Mrs J From Leicester Review Date 13/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product and service
    Easy to use system for designing product and ordering. Extremely quick delivery and very pleased with acrylic photo ordered.

    Jane A From Guildford Review Date 03/07/2019
  • testimonials Very pleased
    Lovely cleat excellent quality

    Lavinia S From Poole Review Date 02/07/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant!
    My photo block was so much better than expected, I love it! Very quick delivery 5*

    Mandy B From Northamptonshire Review Date 27/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Product & Service
    Really easy to order; great quality and amazed at the speed of delivery. Definitely recommended.

    Ashley N From London KT3 Review Date 26/06/2019
  • testimonials Quality of purchase
    Excellent quality glass photo frame and fast delivery

    Lee R From Pontypridd Review Date 25/06/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant quality.
    Beautiful crystal clear picture quality. Very impressed and made a wonderful gift. Easy to create and purchase. Would definitely purchase from here again.

    Donna F From Plymouth. Review Date 18/06/2019
  • testimonials acrylic photo block
    I buy from bags of love because everything is so easy to do. I am 1000% satisfied with the whole process and the end result, the photo block is very clear and emphasises the subject brilliantly. I cannot recommend them enough. Excellent quality excellent prices and very quick service.

    Lorna G From Devizes Review Date 18/06/2019
  • testimonials Delighted with product and service
    I purchased a photo block from Bags of Love.I was so pleased with it and so impressed with the service I ordered another.

    Mary From Coventry Review Date 10/06/2019