• Back ·
  • Acrylic Photo Blocks
Personalised photo blocks

Block

Acrylic Photo Blocks

Here is a range of reviews of our crystal clear acrylic photo blocks. These people have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Inexpensive and made of only the finest materials, the acrylic photo blocks provide a very chic effect that works brilliantly on the mantelpiece or on the side table.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brilliant service
    I ordered a glass picture cube for my fathers birthday, it arrived 2 days later and I could not be happier with it. Good quality, and my Dad loved it :) definitely recommend.

    Laura S From Oxford Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Just perfect
    I ordered an acrylic block - not only did it arrive a couple of days after my order the quality is excellent and I am so pleased as it is a present for my daughter.

    Karen M From Colchester Review Date 31/10/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!
    I loved it and I'm sure the people I'm going to give that to, will love it as well.. it's soo lovely!! Really good and I will probably order more of things like that. Amazing!

    Maria G. From London Review Date 30/10/2019
  • testimonials Great acrylic photo block!
    Very pleased with my photo block, great quality, great price , well packaged and extremely fast delivery , would use again and recommend to others!!

    Wayne C. From Grays, Essex. Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials Very special
    I have used it at my parents grave so people can see faces for names

    Chris M From Croydon Review Date 25/10/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Arrived fast and secure. Love it well worth the money thanks

    David j From Belfast Review Date 08/10/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful
    We ordered a picture in an acrylic block, the quality was amazing, fast delivery, can not fault at all!! Will order again xx

    Karen R From Warrington Review Date 20/09/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely loved it
    Quality was lovely very petite and cute picture was perfect it was fast delivery it was for a gift and they was very happy

    Rachael From Immingham Review Date 09/09/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful
    This was a gift and I was very pleased with it a little small because I thought I’d ordered the bigger one but was very nice anyway

    josie P From Bolton Review Date 03/09/2019
  • testimonials Must have
    The process of adding photos and changing them around to my liking was so easy. The product came within 2 days of ordering it (ordered on sat arrived on mon) and the quality of the product is amazing and looked just like the preview on the website. This is the second time purchasing from this company now and both times have been exceptional.

    Elizabeth H From Milton keynes Review Date 02/09/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last