• Back ·
  • Personalised Bunting
personalised bunting

Bunting

Page 6 Personalised Bunting

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The bunting is beautiful- such lovely quality and bigger than expected. So many people have commented on it, saying it's a rather unique idea and asking where I got it. The order arrived quickly and I am thrilled with it. Thank you!

    Helen V From Basingstoke Review Date 29/10/2016
  • testimonials
    We ordered a 50th birthday bunting at extremely short notice. We needed lots of help and everyone was fantastic via emails and phone calls. The end product was super and was admired by everyone. We would definitely use Bags of Love again. Highly recommended. Massive thanks all round.

    Freddi F From London Review Date 27/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent. Really easy to do and product much better than expected.

    Marie W From Aylesbury Review Date 27/10/2016
  • testimonials
    The personalised bunting is absolutely fantastic. Quality material and the photos brilliant. Had some difficulties downloading my photos because they seem to take random ones when I picked specific ones but managed it in the end. slightly frustrating Delivery was quick and efficient

    Shirley A H From Northampton Review Date 25/10/2016
  • testimonials
    The process of designing the personalised bunting was quick & easy. I didn't have to wait long for delivery & was very impressed with the quality of the product when it arrived. Customer service was excellent. Really happy I ordered the bunting.

    Louise B From Manchester Review Date 19/10/2016
  • testimonials
    I purchased a beach towel and a bunting.... The bunting we like very much, Thank you!

    Grace B From London Review Date 13/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Easy and great end product. Online help on hand at every step and very efficient production and delivery process. Thanks!

    Karina H From Cornwall Review Date 26/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely delighted with the personalised photo bunting. It looks amazing. Service and help was excellent and very speedy.

    Sarah C From Bath Review Date 24/08/2016
  • testimonials
    I purchased some photo bunting. The team at Bags of Love turned the order around really quickly and the bunting is great quality and looks great. It's very robust- it stood up to a couple of hours on a boat in very breezy conditions. Thanks for getting the bunting out to me so quickly, it really made a difference to our day.

    Lucy C From Birmingham Review Date 20/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Fast and easy. Satisfied.

    D C From Oslo, Norway Review Date 12/07/2016