• Back ·
  • Personalised Bunting
personalised bunting

Bunting

Page 8 Personalised Bunting

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I ordered many strings of photo bunting and was delighted with the results. Service and help was available and the order was completed and delivered promptly. Everyone at the party was very impressed with the quality and uniqueness of the product and it had the 'wow' factor too. many thanks, very delighted

    Gill G From Shropshire Review Date 15/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Customer service outstanding, instant chat very helpful. Process effortless, so quick from ordering to arriving. Very pleased. Would highly recommend.

    Zoe From Manchester Review Date 13/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Really easy order process and lovely product!

    N B From Altrincham Review Date 13/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with the birthday bunting. Good quality, very prompt service.

    N H From Herts Review Date 08/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Really pleased, it looks great and is a really colourful addition to our outside kitchen. Delivery was very fast and ordering was good. I was in a hurry when I did the order, but could not see anywhere how many pictures you would get on the banner......if I had realised how many pictures you got I would have found different pictures to go on. Really looks good though and a nice way to relive memories. Many thanks for a great service and product.

    Jo D From Essex Review Date 22/06/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered some personalised photo bunting for my sister's hen do and I couldn't be more pleased. The bunting looks fantastic - really good quality and the length is very generous. Delivery was fast too. I would highly recommend.

    Maddy P From London Review Date 03/06/2015
  • testimonials
    The attention to detail wasn't 100% but it didn't matter when 4 of my friends' revealed this present to the birthday girl. She was on tears that I had gone to so much effort and combined photos + London + bunting in the one present! I must admit, I didn't actually look at the dimensions so when I received it, I was incredibly surprised how large it was! Thank you for such a personalised gift :)

    Bernie W From London Review Date 28/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Very impressed. The item I ordered arrived delivered to Sapin, two days after I placed the order. k needed some online advice and this was perfect. Altogether a very good result, a very good service and a very little good company. I will certainly use you again and have already recommended you to friends.

    Carol R From Sapin Review Date 04/05/2015
  • testimonials
    The order turnaround was efficient and they were great in notifying me in a mistake on my project and providing a suggestion. Will definitely recommend to friends.

    G Berry From Kent Review Date 24/04/2015
  • testimonials
    I was very impressed with the ease at which I was able to create and upload my design as well as the speedy production and delivery of my bunting. It looks fabulous - thank you!

    Kerris K From Wokingham Review Date 14/04/2015