• Back ·
  • Personalised Bunting
personalised bunting

Bunting

Page 10 Personalised Bunting

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Very pleased with bunting I ordered finished product was very good quality postage was very reasonable and the great team at bags of love made sure the product reached me in plenty of time what a great company would certainly use them again and recommend them to friends many thanks again. Greta

    Greta From Scotland Review Date 09/10/2014
  • testimonials
    my bunting looks great and it came super quick very chuffed with my purchase

    Lloyd From Glasgo Review Date 17/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Once again bags of love has produced a fantastic product. Always so happy with the quality of the work and the help from the team. Thank you

    Kay S From oxford Review Date 11/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Easy prompt and the results were great

    Ali f From Australia Review Date 17/07/2014
  • testimonials
    A fantastic fun and creative idea for any celebration :)

    sam m From london Review Date 26/06/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, and product - very pleased, once again (I have previously ordered 2 others. The website is easy to use, with simple editing tools for uploading pictures, moving & resizing the photos on the bunting. Information is clear to follow. Post order inspection and suggestions are a bonus, ensuring you receive a good product. I have been very happy with all my orders; the bunting makes a great ice-breaker and point of discussion at the events. I will definitely be back for more!

    Dominic H From Dorset Review Date 16/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Really impressed with these. The website was easy to use and the bunting arrived really quickly. When it did arrive it exceeded my expectations, the flags are really substantial and a good size and the material feels like a good quality, hard-wearing canvas type material rather than a flimsy cotton. Would definitely use again and would recommend.

    Steph P From Lancashire Review Date 03/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Impressed at the pre-order quality check - which improved my version. Bunting was delivered quickly and securely. Once again, I am more than happy with this bunting, and will use this company again. Thanks.

    Dominic H From Dorset Review Date 07/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Great product - fantastic service. I would definitely use this company again!

    Claire From London Review Date 26/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Just perfect, will add an "ooh" and an "aaaah" when people walk in the room! thank you very much

    Daniel From Manchester Review Date 14/01/2014