• Back ·
  • Personalised Bunting
personalised bunting

Bunting

Page 9 Personalised Bunting

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    It was so easy to design my personalised bunting. I had a different photo of my sister on each flag and it is the perfect decor backdrop for her 40th party. Great quality material, well made and speedy delivery. Totally recommend.

    Maureen C From London Review Date 31/01/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered this for my partner as it was a very special birthday this year. I am absolutely thrilled with the bunting and he was over the moon when he saw it. The quality is great and I am sure this will be a memorable addition that will be used over and over again.

    Alison C From Abingdon Review Date 20/01/2015
  • testimonials
    I was really happy with the product and found the process very simple. They went out of there way to get the job done quickly so top marks. Thanks guys

    Anthony C From London Review Date 24/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Great service, easy to use website and was even happier with what i received, the bunting looks great!

    Kat K From London Review Date 06/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with bunting I ordered finished product was very good quality postage was very reasonable and the great team at bags of love made sure the product reached me in plenty of time what a great company would certainly use them again and recommend them to friends many thanks again. Greta

    Greta From Scotland Review Date 09/10/2014
  • testimonials
    my bunting looks great and it came super quick very chuffed with my purchase

    Lloyd From Glasgo Review Date 17/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Once again bags of love has produced a fantastic product. Always so happy with the quality of the work and the help from the team. Thank you

    Kay S From oxford Review Date 11/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Easy prompt and the results were great

    Ali f From Australia Review Date 17/07/2014
  • testimonials
    A fantastic fun and creative idea for any celebration :)

    sam m From london Review Date 26/06/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, and product - very pleased, once again (I have previously ordered 2 others. The website is easy to use, with simple editing tools for uploading pictures, moving & resizing the photos on the bunting. Information is clear to follow. Post order inspection and suggestions are a bonus, ensuring you receive a good product. I have been very happy with all my orders; the bunting makes a great ice-breaker and point of discussion at the events. I will definitely be back for more!

    Dominic H From Dorset Review Date 16/05/2014