• Back ·
  • Personalised Bunting
personalised bunting

Bunting

Page 5 Personalised Bunting

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brilliant Bunting
    I ordered personalised bunting for my daughter's hen party. Much care was taken by the company over the quality of the photos I uploaded. When I worried about the arrival date I was given absolute assurance that it would arrive in time and it did. I was delighted with the quality which was far superior to what I expected. It is so good we will be using it for the wedding party as well. I can't recommend this company highly enough.

    Caroline T From Rutland Review Date 15/07/2017
  • testimonials Great Service
    The quality of the bunting, printing and ease of use is excellent. The bunting was delivered quickly and efficiently. Definately use again

    Rhiannon R From Pellheli Review Date 07/07/2017
  • testimonials Lovely product
    Very pleased with the quality of the image and the size of the bunting, just what was needed and delivered so speedily

    Carolyn S From Salisbury Review Date 05/07/2017
  • testimonials Perfect
    Ordered a personalised banner for parent's wedding anniversary. Fast service and quality is exactly as I had hoped. Can definitely recommend. Thanks Bags of Love!

    Nat D From Edinburgh Review Date 21/06/2017
  • testimonials Dad 80th bunting
    Found this site via Google. Didn't know what to expect when they arrived but can't tell how please we all were and everyone that came to my dad's surprise 80th everyone loved them great memory to have and cherish for the future

    GERRI From Tipperary Review Date 05/06/2017
  • testimonials A fabulous speedy service
    Everyone at the party commented on how good the bunting looked and the quality of the product. We were so pleased with the appearance and how good the photos supplied looked. I have already passed your details on to friends and family!!! The website was clear and made ordering simple, even for me. Delivery on time. I liked the payment method - paying when item had been received. Thank you, will certainly be back ordering again.

    Gillian H From Hampshire Review Date 29/05/2017
  • testimonials Looks brilliant as design
    Have yet to use the product but appears to be exactly like my design. Wasn't sure what the material was going to be, but it looks substantial. Would recommend the company.

    Terry A From Southampton Review Date 11/05/2017
  • testimonials
    Good quality product, easy to order and production was quick. Michael was very helpful answering any questions I had. Thank you.

    DW From London Review Date 18/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Amazing service... I will definitely keep using Bags Of Love! =) xx

    Jess B From Somerset Review Date 29/01/2017
  • testimonials
    fabulous and great service

    Kathleen From Hong Kong Review Date 05/11/2016