• Back ·
  • Personalised Bunting
personalised bunting

Bunting

Page 2 Personalised Bunting

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brilliant bunting. Love it!
    The bunting arrived well packaged in a sturdy box, earlier than expected. We were extremely pleased with the quality. It is so clearly printed and very well made. Its got my daughters 18th and I know she will delighted with it

    Jan w From Devon Review Date 08/07/2019
  • testimonials Great Bunting
    I wanted some bunting to hang for my wife's birthday, and Bags of Love supplied a really good quality product. Two 5m long strips of flags with the pictures I had chosen

    Richard S From Oxshott Review Date 08/05/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    First time customer and created personalised bunting. Great product and quality followed by a good timed delivery. Thank you 😊

    Txx From International Review Date 11/04/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic quality, fast service
    Very easy to order. Quality was fab, made and delivered within a week.

    Kath M From Norwich Review Date 05/04/2019
  • testimonials bunting
    i was pleasantly surprised with my order when i received it. I was so happy,it was for my sons birthday and he loved it. I didn't know it was going to be fabric,but the quality was amazing. it was wonderful to receive in the post.

    claire From cork,ireland Review Date 15/03/2019
  • testimonials The Best Personalised Banners - EVER
    I was totally over the moon with my personalised banners. They were extremely well made and a great size, meaning that you don't have to get up close to see the picture on them. I bought loads of them and decorated my garden for a family party. They went down brilliantly. Your customer service is fantastic, no being placed in a queue when I telephoned, and you turned my order round in 2 days, I couldn't be any happier and look forward to placing more orders with you.

    Penny D From Surbiton, Surrey Review Date 06/09/2018
  • testimonials Photo Bunting
    Ordered square bunting for an 18th & 21st. What an amazing product. Very easy to create online and delivered within 48 hours. Exceptional quality, great size so you can see the photos clearly, would thoroughly recommend.

    Louise H From Kent Review Date 23/08/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Great quality photo printed bunting. Very swift dispatch. Great service. Very happy

    Heather C From Cornwall Review Date 22/08/2018
  • testimonials flags/bunting
    product quality was great. help from staff was also great.

    Helen B From leeds Review Date 14/08/2018
  • testimonials 5* product
    Product exactly as described and high quality. Colour match was perfect. Would definitely recommend this product and provider.

    Jade B From Hampstead, London Review Date 10/08/2018