• Back ·
  • Personalised Bunting
personalised bunting

Bunting

Page 3 Personalised Bunting

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great product
    Easy to use the service, quick turnaround and delivery and super quality product. It's huge and looks fantastic.

    Kat M From London Review Date 13/07/2018
  • testimonials World class bunting!1
    Personalised bunting bought for the Wales national mens lacrosse team playing in a world championship - excellent quality. Every flag can be personalised, you can delete and redo and in that way move around. Images are editable. Larger than expected but thrilled with the design aspect and the quality plus the speedy delivery .

    Jac H From Chislehurst Review Date 02/07/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product and fast service
    The bunting was easy to personalise on line and it was dispatched within hours. The product is well printed and of excellent quality. Thank you.

    Jayne E From Norwich Review Date 14/06/2018
  • testimonials Amazing bunting!!
    Great bunting much larger than I expected but I wanted it for a gazebo at an exhibition / show so it is ideal and will stand out brilliantly. Quality printing and nice eyelets for putting it up. Very pleased.

    Clare M From Newmarket Review Date 06/04/2018
  • testimonials Design process
    Although the design or customisation of the bunting I chose seems easy, at times I felt frustrated because I could not change the order of the pictures. The only option I had was to delete and do it again which made the process longer and a little bit annoying. Maybe having a drag and drop feature to arrange the pictures would help to ease the whole customisation experience. Regarding the product I was amazed by the quality and fast delivery.

    Rocio L. From London Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    This was the first time that have created a bunting and I was quite nervous about how it would turn out. However, I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the bunting and the speediness of the delivery. I will certainly use this company again when I have a need for more bunting or banners.

    Daphne B From Christchurch Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Better than expectations
    I ordered bunting for a 60th wedding anniversary & I’d sent 20 photos through the website as instructed which was very straight forward & easy to use. It was made to a very professional high standard, my quality of photos weren’t great due to their age but the bunting looked exactly like the photos, absolutely no degrading at all. Everyone commented on the fantastic quality & size. Other family members had got other picture posters made but they paled in comparison & the same photos had been used. Fantastic service an exceptionally quick delivery, only 3 days from placing my order until it arrived.

    Angela McN From Larne, Northern Ireland Review Date 10/02/2018
  • testimonials Great Service amazing product
    Personal Bunting, great quality, very quick efficient service, would use Bags of Love again and highly recommend

    Chris C From Brighton Review Date 29/10/2017
  • testimonials Exactly what I was looking for
    Photo bunting for a special birthday. The images have come out really clear and are bigger than they look on the website - which is a good thing. They arrived really promptly. Its exactly what we were hoping for - thank you

    Martha F From Scotland Review Date 17/10/2017
  • testimonials Amazing service
    I ordered two lots of personalised bunting and it arrived in a matter of days and was of excellent quality, everyone commented on them and asked where I had got them from. An amazing service and so easy to use.

    Natalie B From Bedfordshire Review Date 30/09/2017