• Back ·
  • Personalised Bunting
personalised bunting

Bunting

Page 4 Personalised Bunting

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent bunting
    Excellent bunting, definitely would use Bags of Love again. Great delivery too. Thank you.

    Vin H From Sunbury on Thames Review Date 29/09/2017
  • testimonials Excellent quality product
    Quick turnaround and it all looks great. Really easy website to use when selecting the bunting.

    Anne B From Braintree Review Date 21/09/2017
  • testimonials Very happy with the communication & help received
    The bunting was awesome. Very good quality & photos came out perfect. It exceeded my expectation. Excellent service.

    Maria A G From Gibraltar,Europe Review Date 14/09/2017
  • testimonials Overwhelmed
    The quality of the product is first class, Each square is much bigger than expected and the colour is vibrant. The bunting was easy to order and was delivered to me within days of ordering

    Sue M From Portsmouth Review Date 12/09/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic Photo Bunting
    I am so pleased with the quality of the bunting that arrived today. The size of each flag is much bigger than I was expecting therefore the photos are easy to see. I do not find this kind of thing very easy to create and the Bags of Love staff were very helpful and patient! Thank you very much!

    Jane C From Plymouth Review Date 08/09/2017
  • testimonials Excellent value for money
    I ordered a square type bunting for my daughters welcome home party from Oz. Much easier to design than I expected as I have never done anything like this before. Huge pictures, great value. Thank you x

    Marie M From Burntwood Review Date 21/08/2017
  • testimonials Love it!
    The website was really easy to use, the bunting came very quickly and the product is of top quality.

    Claire W From London Review Date 17/08/2017
  • testimonials Great Quality
    Ordered a banner for my son's stag do with old photos for people to look at, conversation starters. The size of the banner is bigger than I anticipated but that's not a problem. The quality of material used and photo finish is brilliant.

    Tracy S From West sussex Review Date 01/08/2017
  • testimonials lovely bunting product
    the square bunting is a lovely size and very long, so I though it was a very reasonable price, I am not sure about its durability as I don't think its very weather proof, however, on the day I used it the weather was OK so I have put it back in the box to use again, I'm just not sure how it would cope with rain. BOL::::: it will be fine in rain!

    abigail h From london Review Date 24/07/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant purchase
    So much better than I thought it was going to be! Really happy with the purchase - the bunting looks fantastic and really professional. It arrived really quickly too.

    Debbie H From Essex Review Date 21/07/2017