gift wrap

Wrapping Paper

Page 3 Wrapping Paper

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Own design wrapping paper
    Product, price, delivery and quality are superb - as ever.

    Gary From Caterham, Surrey Review Date 04/11/2018
  • testimonials Individual gift wrap
    Good product, good value, good quality.

    Gary From Caterham, Surrey Review Date 20/10/2018
  • testimonials Very prompt, excellent quality
    Rolled gift wrapping good quality printing and pleased with outcome Recommended to family and friends

    Dawn S From Kent Review Date 02/10/2018
  • testimonials Own design wrapping paper
    Everything was good - would use this company again

    Gary C. From Surrey Review Date 16/09/2018
  • testimonials Would recommend any day
    My wrapping paper was of good quality and the pictures were clear. The card was perfect. Delivered within a week. Fantastic service.

    Brenda C From Bude Review Date 15/09/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous quality
    I took a picture from the internet and ordered 2 sheets of paper it was amazing beautiful thick paper the picture was amazing I also was sent a dozen cards that I laminated and made into drink coasters as part of the gift .. came very quickly packaged really well

    Ssnfy From Cheshire Review Date 15/08/2018
  • testimonials Great job
    Impressive kept customers informed every step of the way From beginning to taking items from post

    Lynn From BRIGHTON Review Date 09/08/2018
  • testimonials Great products and service
    We ordered printed wall paper for a friends wedding and it was easy to make the wall paper on the website and the quality of paper is amazing. It's very good quality and it only took 2 days to arrive in France where we live. Great product and serve, thank you.

    Nadine From Les Carroz, France Review Date 31/07/2018
  • testimonials quality product, exceeded expectations
    the wrapping paper was superb quality, and the process for design was easy to use. I was thrilled when I received it, which was sent quickly and very well packaged. highly recommended.

    Lucy W From manchester Review Date 20/07/2018
  • testimonials easy to do
    Paper is very thick

    Pip From Winchester Review Date 02/07/2018