gift wrap

Wrapping Paper

Page 7 Wrapping Paper

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Arrived the next day!
    Although you can see the clear dots in the print quality, I still love the glossy feel to it. 9/10

    Xiao H. From London Review Date 24/10/2017
  • testimonials Absolutely fantastic quality very impressive
    The quality of the paper and the picture is unbelievable, out standing. Received the gift wrap super fast. Very easy to use and great communication, cannot say enough how much I was impressed will definitely be using again and recommending, top class👍🏻

    Kim C From Doncaster Review Date 19/10/2017
  • testimonials So happy!!
    I am so pleased with this wrapping paper! The website was easy to use, the price is fantastic and I the quality is amazing. I was so SO thrilled and will use again. I have also recommended it to others.

    Laura A From Hampshire Review Date 27/09/2017
  • testimonials Loved it!
    The wrapping paper was delivered quickly, undamaged as well packed and printed to a high quality. It looks professional and brilliant. Will definitely be ordering again- thank you!

    Charley N From West Sussex Review Date 23/09/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    Ordered personalised wrapping paper. The online process was really easy - my order came really fast - the quality of the wrapping paper is really high

    Shirley T From Hertfordshire Review Date 14/09/2017
  • testimonials Personalised wrapping
    perfect in every way, should make the bride and groom very happy and surprised

    Angela M From Southampton Review Date 11/09/2017
  • testimonials Absolute Amazing Company
    Absolute Amazing Company. Product - Personalised Wrapping Paper Website - very easy to use and navigate round Customer Service - Used the chat facility very friendly prompt and accurate Timings - Perfect! Ordered late Friday and arrived straight away Wednesday AM (Bank Holiday meant a day later and I paid for next day delivery) Product - Well.... Wow!!! I ordered two as was worried wouldn't be big enough and wow was I wrong it was huge!! I now have a spare sheet. Quality - OUTSTANDING!!! it's more like a poster than wrapping paper it's that good I had to find a bigger box to put the gifts into so the real effect could be seen. I am saving the second sheet and going to have it framed as a collage picture. Thank you so much, I am soo sooo pleased with the product and the service and I will be back for sure! (every anniversary create personal wrapping paper with images from the year that has just passed)

    Karen D From Yorkshire Review Date 05/09/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant product and service
    I ordered personalised gift wrap. The quality of the paper and the clarity of the images that I supplied for printing are both SO good, the gift wrap is almost too good to use as wrapping paper, I might frame one sheet of it! I have brought personalised gift wrap from other suppliers before and was disappointed that the size of the sheets was smaller than you usually expect on the high street, however these are a fairly standard size for wrapping paper. The layout options for your supplied images are excellent as you can choose from a number of different styles and see how they look before making your final choice. I will be buying from Bags of Love again.

    David C From Hertfordshire Review Date 25/08/2017
  • testimonials Great service
    The wrapping paper is a nice thickness and of good quality. Easy website to use, very flexible. Delivery was very fast. Very satisfied all round.

    Judith W From Essex Review Date 23/08/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic Production
    I never normally write reviews however on this occasion I feel I can't not. I ordered some personalised wrapping paper. The quality is so fantastic I am framing a piece I feel it's far to special to rip and bin. 100% would recommend this product. So impressed. Thank you.

    Vanesssa S From Sevenoaks Review Date 03/08/2017