gift wrap

Wrapping Paper

Wrapping Paper

Give your gifts even more excitement by designing your very own Personalised Wrapping Paper to wrap them up in. This luxury wrapping paper is becoming a firm customer favourite, thanks to its luxury finish and ease of wrapping. Read their testimonials and reviews about designing their wrapping paper online with Bags of Love. Check out their comments here.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great value and quality
    I ordered some personalised wrapping paper using photos and one of the templates. It was high quality thick paper and looked great, plus it was cheaper than similar sites I had sourced. Delivery was a bit steep but worth it to see the look on my friend’s face, he loved it.

    Karin L From Kingston Review Date 11/10/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Excellent quality paper

    John g From Norwich Review Date 09/10/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Paper was of best quality

    John g From Norwich Review Date 04/10/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant product ...
    Own design wrapping paper: Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant. Easy to use web interface, crystal clear colours in the delivered product which looks better than I had thought it would, and a really fast delivery - actually the next day. Don't know if anyone else does this kind of product but I'm sure nobody does it better !

    Gary. From Caterham, Surrey. Review Date 02/10/2019
  • testimonials Great wrapping!
    Excellent quality, great service and speedy production. Would definitely order from here again!

    Briony W From Milton Keynes Review Date 06/09/2019
  • testimonials Wrapping paper
    Ordered photo collage gift wrap excellent service received within 48hrs excellent quality Would recommend this company

    Steve W From Durham Review Date 22/08/2019
  • testimonials Decent
    Very fast delivery and turnaround, price was good, quality of print was very good, but not particularly useable as wrapping paper - too thick to fold properly. It felt more like a poster print than wrapping paper

    Paul R From Cambridgeshire Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    Wanted a small poster for my husband’s birthday and this was ideal. Fantastic thick paper too. Have purchased before and certainly will again.

    Paula G From Newbury Review Date 11/06/2019
  • testimonials Perfect Wrapping Paper
    This gift wrap was loved so much that I was asked to order another roll. BOL sent me a link to order the exact same roll. The paper quality is great, the dispatch was extremely quick and the joy it gave my sister for her birthday topped it off. Thank you

    Keira G From Cambridge Review Date 26/03/2019
  • testimonials Excellent!
    Had a really speedy service from Bags of Love - 4 different orders & all very prompt. Lovely gifts too - really pleased with them - quilt cover, lunch box, flag & wrapping paper. The wrapping paper is very good quality.

    Jo S From Kent Review Date 25/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last