gift wrap

Wrapping Paper

Page 5 Wrapping Paper

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials High quality and very quick!
    Great quality and the order arrived quicker than I expected! The design service was very easy to work around and create the design I wanted

    Jas From Coventry Review Date 05/04/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic website!
    Excellent products always happy with my orders..super fast shipping too.. would highly recommend!

    Sue P From Stockton-on-Tees Review Date 22/03/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful
    Bought this to wrap my homemade soap and it is just so beautiful. Absolutely gorgeous

    Velvet Soaps From Hull Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Personalised wrapping paper
    Received wrapping paper, was really thick paper and hard to wrap presents but overall was really impressed with it.

    Lynne J From Leighton buzzard Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant!
    Some very special gift wrap - it was brilliant, and came so quickly. A little pricey but worth it!

    Wendy H. From Bournemouth Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product and quick delivery
    I ordered this product after midnight on the Monday and received it by the Wednesday! Excellent quality product, really thick paper. Will definitely order again.

    Mandi D From London Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    Product quality was excellent, on a gloss paper that was actually quite thick. Delivery was quick too! Wrapped birthday presents in this and went down really well. Will use again!

    Lotty B From Ipswich Review Date 26/02/2018
  • testimonials Got it wrapped up
    Quality was very good. Service was excellent and prompt delivery.

    Julie H From Stafford Review Date 20/02/2018
  • testimonials Very popular wrapping paper
    Getting a sheet of bespoke wrapping paper printed was a bit pricey, but very well received, so worth the money. One present was left under the tree just so the paper could be admired. If you have a picture that will mean something special to someone, consider getting it printed on some wrapping paper. The paper was fairly thick, not flimsy like shop bought wrapping paper.

    Jonathan From Surrey Review Date 24/01/2018
  • testimonials HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    Absolutely loved the final product. It has helped me making my gifts extra special. Only wish the sheets where slightly bigger in size.

    Mario S From Richmond Surrey Review Date 11/01/2018