gift wrap

Wrapping Paper

Page 5 Wrapping Paper

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic!
    Product quality was excellent, on a gloss paper that was actually quite thick. Delivery was quick too! Wrapped birthday presents in this and went down really well. Will use again!

    Lotty B From Ipswich Review Date 26/02/2018
  • testimonials Got it wrapped up
    Quality was very good. Service was excellent and prompt delivery.

    Julie H From Stafford Review Date 20/02/2018
  • testimonials Very popular wrapping paper
    Getting a sheet of bespoke wrapping paper printed was a bit pricey, but very well received, so worth the money. One present was left under the tree just so the paper could be admired. If you have a picture that will mean something special to someone, consider getting it printed on some wrapping paper. The paper was fairly thick, not flimsy like shop bought wrapping paper.

    Jonathan From Surrey Review Date 24/01/2018
  • testimonials HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    Absolutely loved the final product. It has helped me making my gifts extra special. Only wish the sheets where slightly bigger in size.

    Mario S From Richmond Surrey Review Date 11/01/2018
  • testimonials custom wrapping paper
    the paper was a little too thick for wrapping paper, but other than that it turned out awesome

    Jack E From Adelaide Review Date 11/01/2018
  • testimonials Great product & Service
    I ordered some personalised wrapping paper for Christmas, the website wasn't 100% intuitive, but the online chat/help gave me the guidance I needed to upload and resize photos and images. One of the images was considered 'poor' quality and so the order was sent to me to review and confirm that I was happy to include the image. The delivery time was excellent - and in fact the final wrapping paper was quite thick, and a much better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the results - even if the price was a bit high. My wife loved her personalised wrapped gifts - so I guess it was all worth it.

    Mark R From France Review Date 02/01/2018
  • testimonials Awesome
    Great.. l am so glad I found Bags of love

    Craig From Helensburgh Review Date 12/12/2017
  • testimonials Lovely quality....
    I was so pleased with this product - it was for a very special occasion and was really good quality......the person who the gift is for doesn't want to unwrap it as the wrapping paper looks so good!!!

    Carol W. From crawley Review Date 10/12/2017
  • testimonials Super quick delivery
    Items came fairly quickly and were printed as expected. Was a little disappointed with the bag as I thought it would be leather in it's entirety not just the sides and handles. However still looks really good

    Frances From Lanark Review Date 05/12/2017
  • testimonials Customised Santa Wrapping Paper
    Great communication & product & swift delivery 😀

    Gaz J From St Helens Review Date 23/11/2017