gift wrap

Wrapping Paper

Page 2 Wrapping Paper

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Decent
    Very fast delivery and turnaround, price was good, quality of print was very good, but not particularly useable as wrapping paper - too thick to fold properly. It felt more like a poster print than wrapping paper

    Paul R From Cambridgeshire Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    Wanted a small poster for my husband’s birthday and this was ideal. Fantastic thick paper too. Have purchased before and certainly will again.

    Paula G From Newbury Review Date 11/06/2019
  • testimonials Perfect Wrapping Paper
    This gift wrap was loved so much that I was asked to order another roll. BOL sent me a link to order the exact same roll. The paper quality is great, the dispatch was extremely quick and the joy it gave my sister for her birthday topped it off. Thank you

    Keira G From Cambridge Review Date 26/03/2019
  • testimonials Excellent!
    Had a really speedy service from Bags of Love - 4 different orders & all very prompt. Lovely gifts too - really pleased with them - quilt cover, lunch box, flag & wrapping paper. The wrapping paper is very good quality.

    Jo S From Kent Review Date 25/03/2019
  • testimonials Photo wrapping paper
    Excellent quality, liked it so much I ordered another sheet but to frame as a poster! Quick service and would definitely recommend

    Sue H From Crawley Review Date 15/03/2019
  • testimonials perfect for that special birthday
    The print quality and the paper are excellent. it was printed and posted in good time. came rolled and in a sturdy postal tube. me brother will love it wrapping his 60th birthday present. will definitely be back when another special occasion occurs!

    Christine T From Kent Review Date 20/02/2019
  • testimonials Wow
    Amazing! Love it - will defiantly be ordering more and recommending

    Jo G From Forest of Dean Review Date 16/01/2019
  • testimonials That's A Wrap
    Great quality and a great bargain,delivered in a strong container and prompt .reccomend and will purchase again.

    Allan B. From Liverpool Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Ahead of a crowded market.
    There are many places to buy print-your-own goods, and I've used a few over the years. The design tool seems fairly standard, though I do like realism of their 'preview item' widget. The real difference is in the quality of the finished product. I'm very fussy about small details but was very impressed with the colour and finish of the items I ordered. They've sorted out a few Christmas presents!

    Craig L From Cornwall Review Date 06/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent System, Great Product
    I ordered 6 sheets of personalised wrapping paper. The site was really easy to use and the product came by post very quickly, even with standard delivery. I was kept informed by email throughout. My only comment is the slightly high price.

    Peter E From Andover Review Date 20/11/2018