gift wrap

Wrapping Paper

Page 8 Wrapping Paper

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love the strong wrapping paper
    The quality of the paper was excellent, as was the printing quality. It arrived quickly too. However, I did struggle with the zoom feature so I couldn't clearly see what it would look like as a final product. Also, I chose to add the images in myself, and I found I couldn't always get the images to snap correctly, sometimes they would only snap with a gap or would overlap each other. Overall the website is clear and simple to use but the ability to zoom into your image is very important.

    A le Duc From Chippenham Review Date 08/04/2017
  • testimonials Amazing
    Quick - good quality product!

    AB From London Review Date 05/04/2017
  • testimonials love my thick wrapping paper
    Was very impressed with the quality of the wrapping paper, none of that thin stuff that easily rips. Easy to use online and quick delivery given that I hadn't given much notice. Was a hit with the recipient and I would definitely use again.

    Sandra From Wigan Review Date 03/04/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent service...fantastic wrapping paper!...always good quality products and printing...would highly recommend!...love it! : )

    Sue P From Stockton-on-Tees Review Date 10/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Lovely product. Very well packaged and quick delivery

    Therese M From Durham Review Date 17/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Very happy with my personalised gift-wrap. Thank you. Expensive but great quality and prompt service.

    Dominica Y From Suffolk Review Date 11/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Amazing product quality, impressively fast delivery and great customer service advising me how to make the products I order and helping me through the process.

    Miguel M From London Review Date 06/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Amazing quick service, the print was amazing, great quality. Very impressed with the service and can't say anything bad about this company. I'll definitely order from again

    Ayesha From London Review Date 12/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Quick efficient and easy to order. Love the product Thank you

    Jo G From Winchester Review Date 12/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with my gift paper Purchase and will definitely be placing future orders. Thank you

    Sharon D From Cardiff Review Date 30/11/2016