gift wrap

Wrapping Paper

Page 8 Wrapping Paper

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very good
    Simple to create order, really quick delivery and great quality personalised products.

    Joanne H From Hampshire Review Date 08/07/2017
  • testimonials Great product unbelievably fast.
    Product was exactly as I had hoped. Images looked good, paper nice and thick, arrived unbelievably quick (the next day). Very happy overall. Will use again.

    Nathan C From Newcastle Review Date 06/07/2017
  • testimonials Loved it
    Absolutely loved the gift wrap very good quality and my order came the next day, definitely going to order more.

    Clare m From Rutland Review Date 05/07/2017
  • testimonials Great service. Great product.
    5 sheets of wrapping paper with a repeat pattern from an image provided by me. Very easy to use the website and superb service as I was contacted to warn me that the image quality was not very good, did I want to go ahead. When I said yes, I was told that the company had done something to improve it a bit and I am delighted with the result. Arrived quickly too.

    Susan From Brighton Review Date 17/06/2017
  • testimonials Wrapping paper
    The ability to immediately transform a photo into something useful and personal is without compare. Loving the product which I am using to cover a large box and then varnishing it.

    KW From Derby Review Date 03/06/2017
  • testimonials Delighted with my printed wrapping paper
    Excellent quality wrapping paper and very fast production and delivery. I will definitely use bags of love again in the future.

    Suzanne C From London Review Date 10/04/2017
  • testimonials Love the strong wrapping paper
    The quality of the paper was excellent, as was the printing quality. It arrived quickly too. However, I did struggle with the zoom feature so I couldn't clearly see what it would look like as a final product. Also, I chose to add the images in myself, and I found I couldn't always get the images to snap correctly, sometimes they would only snap with a gap or would overlap each other. Overall the website is clear and simple to use but the ability to zoom into your image is very important.

    A le Duc From Chippenham Review Date 08/04/2017
  • testimonials Amazing
    Quick - good quality product!

    AB From London Review Date 05/04/2017
  • testimonials love my thick wrapping paper
    Was very impressed with the quality of the wrapping paper, none of that thin stuff that easily rips. Easy to use online and quick delivery given that I hadn't given much notice. Was a hit with the recipient and I would definitely use again.

    Sandra From Wigan Review Date 03/04/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent service...fantastic wrapping paper!...always good quality products and printing...would highly recommend!...love it! : )

    Sue P From Stockton-on-Tees Review Date 10/03/2017