gift wrap

Wrapping Paper

Wrapping Paper

Give your gifts even more excitement by designing your very own Personalised Wrapping Paper to wrap them up in. This luxury wrapping paper is becoming a firm customer favourite, thanks to its luxury finish and ease of wrapping. Read their testimonials and reviews about designing their wrapping paper online with Bags of Love. Check out their comments here.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous Wrapping Paper
    Quality of the paper was great and the images just looked brilliant. Won’t hesitate to order again. Been a customer of BoL for years and always found them and their service excellent

    Celeb Sal From West Midlands Review Date 20/02/2020
  • testimonials A fantastic idea!
    A brilliant concept. I should have spent more time on my design as it turned out more like a poster. Would definitely have another try!

    Steve C From Eastbourne Review Date 13/02/2020
  • testimonials Truly unique
    I am over the moon with my paper. It has Rottweiler on it. The quality is beyond what I expected. I love it

    NIck C. From Sevenoaks Review Date 20/01/2020
  • testimonials Amazing wrapping paper
    We ordered personalised wrapping paper. It came out perfect. Turn around time before Christmas was quick, image and quality of the wrapping paper was amazing.

    Drinks After Dark From Croydon Review Date 25/12/2019
  • testimonials Wrap
    Such an amazing thing to buy when you want to have a laugh with someone for their birthday

    Omar A From London Review Date 09/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality and fast delivery
    I can't praise this company enough! Fast service. Quality thick paper. Amazingly clear images . Had posters, wrapping paper and even personalized socks made , each im extremely happy with. It made my friends birthday extra special! Thank you!

    LJ From Glasgow, Glasgow City, United Kingdom Review Date 26/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product
    Wrapping paper printed exceptionally well. Postage was a little bit expensive - although worth it for the occasion

    Scott P From Northern Ireland Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials Simply Perfect
    i Ordered personalised photo print wrapping paper for a friends birthday. They loved it Amazing quality, easy to order, super quick delivery Top notch all round

    Richard H From Brighton Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Print
    The print was amazing, no running colour, very clear pictures. Was quite difficult to wrap an awkward shaped present as the paper is quite thick

    Kyle W From Wirral Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service and product
    Bought personalised paper and was really impressed with the support received and the product was better than expected so am a very happy customer

    Mike P From Birmingham Review Date 25/10/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Last