gift wrap

Wrapping Paper

Wrapping Paper

Give your gifts even more excitement by designing your very own Personalised Wrapping Paper to wrap them up in. This luxury wrapping paper is becoming a firm customer favourite, thanks to its luxury finish and ease of wrapping. Read their testimonials and reviews about designing their wrapping paper online with Bags of Love. Check out their comments here.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent product
    Wrapping paper printed exceptionally well. Postage was a little bit expensive - although worth it for the occasion

    Scott P From Northern Ireland Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials Simply Perfect
    i Ordered personalised photo print wrapping paper for a friends birthday. They loved it Amazing quality, easy to order, super quick delivery Top notch all round

    Richard H From Brighton Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Print
    The print was amazing, no running colour, very clear pictures. Was quite difficult to wrap an awkward shaped present as the paper is quite thick

    Kyle W From Wirral Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service and product
    Bought personalised paper and was really impressed with the support received and the product was better than expected so am a very happy customer

    Mike P From Birmingham Review Date 25/10/2019
  • testimonials Great value and quality
    I ordered some personalised wrapping paper using photos and one of the templates. It was high quality thick paper and looked great, plus it was cheaper than similar sites I had sourced. Delivery was a bit steep but worth it to see the look on my friend’s face, he loved it.

    Karin L From Kingston Review Date 11/10/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Excellent quality paper

    John g From Norwich Review Date 09/10/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Paper was of best quality

    John g From Norwich Review Date 04/10/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant product ...
    Own design wrapping paper: Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant. Easy to use web interface, crystal clear colours in the delivered product which looks better than I had thought it would, and a really fast delivery - actually the next day. Don't know if anyone else does this kind of product but I'm sure nobody does it better !

    Gary. From Caterham, Surrey. Review Date 02/10/2019
  • testimonials Great wrapping!
    Excellent quality, great service and speedy production. Would definitely order from here again!

    Briony W From Milton Keynes Review Date 06/09/2019
  • testimonials Wrapping paper
    Ordered photo collage gift wrap excellent service received within 48hrs excellent quality Would recommend this company

    Steve W From Durham Review Date 22/08/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Last