• Back ·
  • Leather Photo Keyring
design your own custom leather keyring

Leather Keyrings

Page 8 Leather Photo Keyring

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Great item, very clear pictures.

    R Porter From Swindon Review Date 28/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Hi, I was delighted with the finished article. your service was second to none and would not hesitate to order from you again. I would also recommend to others. Thank you very much Jean Jardine

    J. Jardine From Edinburgh Review Date 09/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Just like to say great service bag of love Cheers

    Lawrence D From Cardiff Review Date 08/03/2016
  • testimonials
    So pleased with the keyring. Service was so impressive, including editing it to improve it and emailing to confirm changes. Very quick delivery, even just before Christmas. Will be using again. Thanks!!

    Abby M From Cambridge Review Date 03/01/2016
  • testimonials
    You sent an e-mail with a design query for which I was grateful. The key ring was better than I expected.

    John C From Stroud, Glos. Review Date 19/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Communication was second to none. Had an email within half an hour of the order being placed with ideas of how to improve the item, was very grateful of this. The keyring then arrived at my door within 4 days and I cannot fault the quality or the service. Will definitely be purchasing from bags of love again in the future.

    Claire S From Barnstaple, Devon Review Date 10/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Key rings fantastic great service and delivery recommend to everyone I have had so many complements thanks so very much xx

    Maria From Essex Review Date 18/11/2015
  • testimonials
    I love my Key Ring, the quality of print is excellent. Well pleased with it and bigger than You thought. Top Marks Bags of Love.

    Andrew J From Leicestershire Review Date 23/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Quick delivery. Emailed to say when it's dispatched. Good website

    Hannah From Somerset Review Date 02/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Hi I recently ordered a leather keyring and acrylic block. The products arrived in good time and I was very impressed with the quality. Itziar was most helpful when I emailed regarding a query before the product was printed. I will definitely place further orders from Bags of Love in the future.

    Gale R. From Newcastle Review Date 24/08/2015