• Back ·
  • Leather Photo Keyring
design your own custom leather keyring

Leather Keyrings

Page 4 Leather Photo Keyring

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Review of products
    I have used Bags of Love for years as I find that the service and quality of the products are wonderful. I would rather pay more and know the product is going to last for years. I will continue to use this company.

    Anne B From Chipping Norton Review Date 03/02/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic quality
    The images come out very well and the product feels great quality and will last I think.

    Sue Q From Derby Review Date 12/01/2018
  • testimonials Lovely good quality key rings
    Highly recommend, make lovely thoughtful gifts & even got myself one. Excellent quality, great service.

    Nicki R From Suffolk Review Date 11/01/2018
  • testimonials Lovely keyring
    Very pleased with my purchase. Quality of the image was amazing and delivery was quick. The keyring was a perfect gift.

    Kelly H From West Midlands Review Date 11/01/2018
  • testimonials Good service
    Quality of the products is good. Although the background colour is not exactly right. They still look good

    Lisa R From Kent Review Date 12/11/2017
  • testimonials Great keyring
    This was a present for my father and his brother, I used a classic black ad white photo on leather they loved it.

    Leo C From UK Review Date 08/11/2017
  • testimonials More then pleased with service
    I was well happy with the product especially the quality with the work done, and the service was very good and communication was exceptional and was sent on time, many thanks.

    Steve h From Farnborough Review Date 13/10/2017
  • testimonials Great - as expected !
    Bought a photo keyring for a friends birthday - picture of her and her daughters on one side; her and her 3 closest friends on the other! She loved it !! Thank you !!!

    J G From Middlesbrough Review Date 14/09/2017
  • testimonials excellent quality and great detail
    10/10 quality print, managed to keep all the detail of my high res photos

    obayed k From birmingham Review Date 17/08/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic service...
    Excellent website.. very good quality products.. have bought numerous products from this company and have never been disappointed.. would highly recommend! Fantastic key ring and super fast shipping!

    Sue P From Stockton-on-Tees Review Date 30/06/2017