• Back ·
  • Leather Photo Keyring
design your own custom leather keyring

Leather Keyrings

Leather Photo Keyring

If you are looking for a unique and inexpensive gift for your friends and family, the leather photo keyring might be the ultimate option because you can even add text to your photo for a lasting and durable item. Check out these great reviews for an inspiring selection of people who loved their leather photo keyrings so much that they wanted to let us know about it!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Leather key fob
    Excellent product. Beautiful stitching and the finish is outstanding

    Jill B From Grantham Review Date 21/02/2019
  • testimonials Awesome!!
    Perfect!! I received the item which made me satisfied!!! I really appreciate it!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

    Kumi From Ealing Review Date 23/01/2019
  • testimonials Lovely Keyrings
    I ordered three nappa leather keyrings as Christmas pressies. The quality is excellent. It was so easy to Upload the photos from my iPhone and they’ve printed perfectly. They arrived within days of ordering. They may seem a little pricey, but I’m sure they'll last for a long time as they are so well made.

    Debbie M From Wirral Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Lovely quality item, very pleased
    I purchased a leather double sided keyring with different photos printed on either side as a present. Service was good considering it was so close to Christmas & I was so pleased at the quality when it arrived. My other half loves it.

    Nic S From Colchester Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Great stuff!
    Exactly what the doctor ordered as it were, quality is top notch too, very easy to create the product as well. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Jon T From Bournemouth Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Love them
    good quality love them

    geraldine h From london Review Date 18/10/2018
  • testimonials Very please
    leather photo keyrings

    Geraldine H From london Review Date 21/09/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic website
    Ordered a personalised key ring. Outstanding quality. Quick delivery.

    Catherine B From Edinburgh Review Date 22/08/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Really pleased with the product. Speedy service and my husband absolutely loved it. A great gift idea and I would totally recommend.

    Nina M From Surrey Review Date 13/08/2018
  • testimonials Good quality gift
    Product came very quickly considering it is Personalised. Keyring was a lot bigger then I expected so great value for money, although a bit too big to wear with keys. Lovely quality, personalised picture wasn’t pixelated or distorted. Great value and quick delivery

    Siobhan W From Surrey Review Date 30/07/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last