• Back ·
  • Leather Photo Keyring
design your own custom leather keyring

Leather Keyrings

Page 7 Leather Photo Keyring

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Excellent product produced. Very happy.

    Cathy S From London Review Date 10/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Really pleased with the photo key ring I ordered

    Jayne R From Swindon Review Date 09/11/2016
  • testimonials
    What a fantastic site. Lots of different items to choose from and a brilliant service. I have recommended you to all my friends. A***********

    Sharon S From Norfolk Review Date 30/10/2016
  • testimonials
    A fabulous product and lovely for a special present. Photos are good quality and whole item looks great. Service was excellent and keyring arrived very quickly. I've had another one from here myself for nearly 3 years which is used everyday and is still in excellent condition. Would highly recommend.

    Talei From Northumberland Review Date 25/10/2016
  • testimonials
    one problem... during the compilation of my design i had pressed the 'text' box to get a feel for the tools. After completing my design I failed to see that the word 'Text' was written over my image. I understand this is my fault but i'm very surprised it wasn't picked up, because it was a very obvious mistake. other than that (although very expensive) I'm happy with the product. good quality, very unique and fast shipping.

    Emma H From Portsmouth Review Date 07/09/2016
  • testimonials
    This was a special wedding anniversary present for my husband and my fourth purchase from bags of love this year 😁 the process of adding pictures is easy, allowing you to save as you go along just in case! The quality of the keyring is outstanding (I bought my hubby a leather wallet 3 years ago from bags of love and its still perfect despite daily use!!)so I know the leather keyring will last a long time, for a product that doesn't have the space of a cushion or blanket for example, it is amazing to be able to have a number of images on it that are clear and of super high quality for him to enjoy I know he will love it. If you have never bought from these guys before, you truly are missing out on the best hand made personalised products you will ever find anywhere. Their service and products are phenomenal and it's what has kept me coming back over and over for 6 years! And I even got my friend hooked!!! You will not be disappointed! 😁 Thanks Bags of Love team as always, a pleasure to buy from you. X x

    Gemma S From Wakefield Review Date 19/08/2016
  • testimonials
    I have been very impressed with the service received, I was contacted after I placed my order with advice on how to modify the design to ensure the best end result. My ordered failed QC and I was given a full explanation and sent both the 'perfect' item and the original. The leather keying is beautiful and fantastic quality. 10/10

    Kat W From Lincolnshire Review Date 28/07/2016
  • testimonials
    I'm really pleased with my key ring. The photos look great and my husband loved it , thank you bags of love. Perfect 3rd anniversary present

    Sophie L From Gravesend Review Date 05/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic quality of product as usual. I will be returning for more purchases in the future x

    Sarah P From Suffolk Review Date 21/06/2016
  • testimonials
    I received a lovely keyring, a family picture on one side and on the other was a photo of our two dogs. Best leather keyring photo ever seen.

    Marc M From Thurso, Caithness, Scotland Review Date 17/06/2016