• Back ·
  • Leather Photo Keyring
design your own custom leather keyring

Leather Keyrings

Page 10 Leather Photo Keyring

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Easy creation process, good quality, accurate colours and quick delivery. Thank you!

    Rob B. From Cambridgeshire Review Date 21/05/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered a personalized handbag and leather keyrings and I was as before, stunned by the quality of the products and great service. These were all gifts and made many people very happy. Thank you!

    Linda L From Sheffield Review Date 06/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant service, super quick delivery and great product.

    michaela n From darlington Review Date 01/05/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered the leather key ring, absolutely fabulous. Great product, great service:-) :-) :-)

    Polly W From west Wales Review Date 08/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant gift and quality of keyring was amazing

    H A From Leeds Review Date 31/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Amazing! So easy to create and order, very fast dispatch, and the quality is brilliant! Really impressed - couldn't be happier. Thanks very much, highly recommended.

    Jo J From West Sussex Review Date 31/03/2015
  • testimonials
    It was super from start to finish. I found the website easy to use on my first attempt. I had a query about postage for a tight deadline - and i have to say I found the email communication from 'Bags of Love' to be friendly and very helpful. I will definitely use again and have recommended to several friends who i think will enjoy creating something original for their friends and family.

    Pippa O From London Review Date 18/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Designed as a gift (not yet given) but it has turned out exactly as I hoped and seems to be of good quality and finish so I'm sure it will be well received. Delivery was prompt so all very satisfactory.

    Jim T From London Review Date 17/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Great product, arrived quickly and good quality.

    Sam D From London Review Date 10/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with my order, very helpful u with my order. Fast delivery, good quality . Recommed to anyone

    Emma From Dartford Review Date 06/03/2015