• Back ·
  • Leather Photo Keyring
design your own custom leather keyring

Leather Keyrings

Page 9 Leather Photo Keyring

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Very pleased with final order- problems with the first order were sorted out quickly and my husband was very happy with the present I got him for our anniversary, thank you Bags of Love :)

    MamaG From Berkshire Review Date 11/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Easy to use present creater, with good features. Product arrived quickly. Product is as appeared on preview and is really good quality. Thank you. I definitely recommend this website.

    Johnathan N From York Review Date 30/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic! I designed the leather key ring online, and although I had problems uploading the photos initially - once that was sorted it was very easy to design! They altered and improved my design (I had to approve the new design to make sure I was happy with it). The delivery was very quick and even made it here for my husbands' anniversary present!

    Jennifer L. From New Zealand Review Date 25/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Gorgeous! I wanted a 3rd wedding anniversary present for my hubbie and this was perfect! I put a photo on it from our wedding day on one side and a photo of the 3 of us on the other side! The picture quality is fantastic! He will love it!! Will use again!!

    Ash A From Northants Review Date 09/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Fab key rings.. Love them, thanks

    Beccy G From Wrexham Review Date 02/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic as always.

    Sara T From Halifax Review Date 24/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Great design function, easy to use. Very prompt service even for father's day. Keyring looks fab and was very reasonable. Thank you.

    PamF From Buckinghamshire Review Date 24/06/2015
  • testimonials
    My order was in my house right time and in perfect conditions. Very happy with your Company and goods. Thank you!

    Inmaculada C. From Reading Review Date 09/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Website easy to use, really good quality product, will use this company again as I don't think you can beat a personalised gift

    Louisa T From Banbury Review Date 05/06/2015
  • testimonials
    This is the second time I have ordered and the second time I have been absolutely delighted with the quality and service. Thank you very much.

    Polly From West Wales Review Date 26/05/2015