• Back ·
  • Leather Photo Keyring
design your own custom leather keyring

Leather Keyrings

Page 5 Leather Photo Keyring

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous quality!
    I was hesitant about ordering this, particularly as it is leather, and I worried that the picture wouldn't be good quality. However, I would not hesitate to order another one of these!! The clarity of the images on both sides of the key ring is fantastic, and the product appears to be very high quality indeed.

    My review From Kent Review Date 16/06/2017
  • testimonials ease of use
    great app easy to use and good service the only fault is I thought it would be glossy apart from that fantastic

    neil n From bouremouth Review Date 13/06/2017
  • testimonials Perfect gift
    The keyrings are beautiful quality and arrived within day's

    Marianne O From Birmingham Review Date 09/06/2017
  • testimonials Photo key ring
    Excellent product - clear photo printing, very pleased with the result. My only problem is that the actual key ring was too big! It was almost palm size which I found was bigger than I expected.

    Catherine C From Lancashire Review Date 10/05/2017
  • testimonials
    I am very happy with the key-ring. It arrived in time. Customer service was excellent when I called them to change the delivery day. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

    Szilvia B. From fleet Review Date 07/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Very nice indeed. My design as submitted was not very good and you took the time to make suggestions for improving it. The result is far better and I am very pleased with the finished item. Thank you very much.

    Martyn H. From Aberdeen, Scotland Review Date 08/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Great easy clear website to use and understand

    Gayle C From west Sussex Review Date 17/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Great. Nice product looked just as I expected. Fast make and delivery; image quality very good.

    Chloe C From Aldershot Review Date 10/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic website...very easy to use...excellent quality... item was better than expected...would highly recommend.. loved my keyring...Thank you!

    Sue P From Stockton-on-Tees Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Speedy delivery and good quality item

    Gary D From Wilmslow Review Date 04/12/2016