• Back ·
  • Leather Photo Keyring
design your own custom leather keyring

Leather Keyrings

Page 14 Leather Photo Keyring

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Website was easy to use and change my product to a design I liked. Order was a little longer than expected but I put this down to New Year and holidays. I will definitely use company again as seen other items for future gifts.

    Nina J From Amersham Review Date 09/01/2014
  • testimonials
    A bit bigger than I thought it would be but at the same time exactly how I wanted it to look with the photo and the writing! Very impressed and was delivered to me very quickly!

    Kelly H From Stafford Review Date 17/12/2013
  • testimonials
    It was perfect. It arrived in plenty of time. Can't wait to see his face when he opens it. Only thing is the postage was a bit expensive.

    Maeve McN From Limerick, Ireland Review Date 21/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Hi Gwenn Many thanks for the key rings, and thank you for delivering the second one so soon after the first. I received it today! Service from you has been first class. I will not hesitate to use you again in the future. Best regards

    Paul From Liverpool Review Date 18/08/2013
  • testimonials
    I never do this but I just wanted to write a note to thank you so much for the printed leather key ring I purchased. I have never seen anything like this and was a bit scared as to how it would look and the quality. I had nothing to worry about it is truly stunning. The top quality, good price and super fast delivery was amazing. I am so pleased that I am going to order another one for myself. Also when I have shown people they have been so impressed that they are looking to purchase it to. Thank you so much for a great product.

    Karen From Coleford Review Date 05/06/2013
  • testimonials
    Absolutely love my personalised photo keyring!!! Stumbled across this website, and instantly loved the leather photo keyrings (much better than the plastic ones offered on most other websites) It was quick and easy to do and I had an email just a couple of hours after ordering to say it was on its way to me...perfect :) Am definitely going to be using this website again...have got my eye on the make-up bags :) Thanks very much

    Zoe S From Epsom, Surrey Review Date 22/01/2013
  • testimonials
    Because the first was so beautiful here also will be a repeat order! You were the only one that could take a photo from my iPhone - something even Moonpig can't do! :) Good choice of products and a professional website. Looked the best quality.

    Ollie M From Nottingham Review Date 28/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Received a fabulous keyring yesterday from my first order, and will be making more! Good review on several occasions. Before that I received a lovely canvas print myself. Ease of uploading photo is also great as are all the gift ideas and the products you can produce. Cool.

    Katy G From Durham Review Date 15/09/2011
  • testimonials
    Excellent service from order to delivery. Great product and easy to use website that actually let me complete the order without shutting down when I downloaded photos. All that within 48 hours!

    Stephie P From UK Review Date 14/09/2011
  • testimonials
    I love your stuff! It was only site that seemed to be doing what i was looking for - personalised leather keyring. Very grateful too!! Site was easiest to use - others would not allow us to proceed to checkout when photos added. Friend ordered and happy with the quality and price. But most importantly I liked the product I chose and you made it brilliant. Huge thank you

    Norma H From Belfast Review Date 13/09/2011