• Back ·
  • Leather Photo Keyring
design your own custom leather keyring

Leather Keyrings

Leather Photo Keyring

If you are looking for a unique and inexpensive gift for your friends and family, the leather photo keyring might be the ultimate option because you can even add text to your photo for a lasting and durable item. Check out these great reviews for an inspiring selection of people who loved their leather photo keyrings so much that they wanted to let us know about it!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very satisfied with service & quality
    This was a 3rd year anniversary present for my husband and he was really pleased with it and impressed with the quality of the leather. Very soft and very clear picture. Would definitely order something from this site again.

    Emma B From Midlands Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    I bought an Italian leather key ring with photos on either side. The quality of the leather is excellent as are the photos. I’m delighted with this product. It was expensive but worth it.

    Fiona M From Glasgow Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials As expected it would be
    The Keyring looked the exact same thing as the website I looked at! I am very happy with the results!

    M. From Perivale Review Date 01/11/2019
  • testimonials Leather key fob
    Excellent product. Beautiful stitching and the finish is outstanding

    Jill B From Grantham Review Date 21/02/2019
  • testimonials Awesome!!
    Perfect!! I received the item which made me satisfied!!! I really appreciate it!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

    Kumi From Ealing Review Date 23/01/2019
  • testimonials Lovely Keyrings
    I ordered three nappa leather keyrings as Christmas pressies. The quality is excellent. It was so easy to Upload the photos from my iPhone and they’ve printed perfectly. They arrived within days of ordering. They may seem a little pricey, but I’m sure they'll last for a long time as they are so well made.

    Debbie M From Wirral Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Lovely quality item, very pleased
    I purchased a leather double sided keyring with different photos printed on either side as a present. Service was good considering it was so close to Christmas & I was so pleased at the quality when it arrived. My other half loves it.

    Nic S From Colchester Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Great stuff!
    Exactly what the doctor ordered as it were, quality is top notch too, very easy to create the product as well. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Jon T From Bournemouth Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Love them
    good quality love them

    geraldine h From london Review Date 18/10/2018
  • testimonials Very please
    leather photo keyrings

    Geraldine H From london Review Date 21/09/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last