photo upload cards

Photo Upload Cards

Page 7 Photo Upload Cards

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Excellent service as usual

    Neil pattinson From Newcastle Review Date 11/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent............,Although it would be even better if you could give us more text styles , like old English. John P

    John P. From CASTLEMORTON, Worcs . Review Date 06/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The template was easy to use which was nice. The card turned out absolutely perfect,and our friend was over the moon with it,job done,cheers!

    Gavin R From Dumfries Review Date 15/11/2014
  • testimonials
    This was my first order from Bags of Love. I wanted a special 18th birthday card for my granddaughter and uploaded her favourite photo of herself taken when she was about 3 years old. I found the software easy to use and I was able to add my own words of greeting. I chose a large size card and I am very pleased with the excellent quality and very prompt delivery. I have already recommended your website to family and friends. I will be back myself in the near future I feel sure so thank you very much!

    Jennifer A From Suffolk Review Date 23/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and product. Couldn't have been easier, good quality and speedy delivery. Thank you!

    Florence C. From Wilmslow Review Date 17/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Great service, delivered within 24 hours of ordering, very happy

    Claire M. From Wolverhampton Review Date 20/06/2014
  • testimonials
    I created a personalised birthday card for a friend. The software was easy to use and the card was manufactured quickly and arrived when I wanted it to. Customer service via the online chat facility was also excellent.

    Alex W From Bristol Review Date 28/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Very good. Fast and efficient.

    Pat C. From Cambridge Review Date 06/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Very good!! Great freedom to make the right card for the individual. and a quick and easy service and delivery very good value for money!! will use again!!!.

    simon From hbo Review Date 07/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic products. Everything arrived in good time. Customer service couldn't have been more helpful when I explained all the gifts I'd ordered were for a special Birthday.

    Helen From Oxford Review Date 16/02/2014