photo upload cards

Photo Upload Cards

Page 5 Photo Upload Cards

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The quality of card was good but there were a few hairline creases across the main fold which was replicated on the envelope. Only my opinion but I would suggest having the option of choosing a matt or gloss effect on the card. Personally, I like the gloss effect and would have paid a little extra. I liked the facility on inside blank cards to write some text within the card. Other card firms did not have that option. Very impressed with competitive pricing and the fast delivery.

    ED From N. IRELAND Review Date 03/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Ease of website and really fast delivery

    Donna l From Worcestershire Review Date 25/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Good, quick service. I would like to have been able to choose the colour of the envelopes and have a few other options for card design, but generally the quality was good for the price.

    Reb C From London Review Date 04/10/2016
  • testimonials
    I have been buying from bags of love for a while now and the quality is always good. My only complaint with the cards I have bought recently is that the paper is not as substantial as it used to be. The workmanship is still excellent.

    Kim d From Essex Review Date 23/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with card created and very fast delivery, thanks

    Lucy From Brighton Review Date 08/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Was very impressed with my photo upload card, the quality of the picture and the card were excellent and the delivery was very quick I give this website 10/10

    Karen B From London Review Date 25/03/2016
  • testimonials
    This was our first order for greetings cards and we are very impressed with the results. Superb colour and good quality card. Ordering was very simple process and the turn-around time fantastic. These cards are lovely and large but we wish that you also offered A6 size of 12cm square ones. That would put the icing on the cake! Keep up the good work.

    Brenda W From Cambridgeshire Review Date 18/11/2015
  • testimonials
    I love the card and delighted with the quality ...they did not however arrive the next day as promised but still pleased and will use again

    Thea L From Hungerford Review Date 12/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent personal service. Great quality

    paul o From Belvedere Review Date 05/10/2015
  • testimonials
    perfect - thank you

    Vernon M From Kent Review Date 07/09/2015