photo upload cards

Photo Upload Cards

Page 5 Photo Upload Cards

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing service and quality everytime
    If you're in need of a unique present quickly, this is the place to go. I always have great fun choosing and arranging my photos (although my upload takes time due to our awful wifi) as a montage. So many options, and you can play around with the design until you're happy. I was texted and emailed that my submitted design might not be of good enough quality and recommended to resize some of the pictures - I was grateful for this. Completed and submitted by midday and the finished products arrived first thing the following morning. This is outstanding service. The quality is even better than I expected. This is the second time I've ordered products and have been very impressed each time. My only grumble is that the pricing of some of the products is too high in my opinion.

    TLM From Somerset Review Date 15/07/2017
  • testimonials Beautiful!
    We had some cards printed from a photo of an original painting by my husband. The results were fantastic, the cards are lovely and we will definitely be having some more done. The service was very good and the company kept us informed of progress. Altogether excellent.

    Teresa C. From London Review Date 15/07/2017
  • testimonials Amazing quality
    Looked amazing and was very prompt

    Sham From Birmingham Review Date 14/07/2017
  • testimonials Personalised cards
    I have just received my gorgeous personalised cards which were delivered promptly. They are of very good quality and the attention to detail is fantastic. I'm really pleased with my purchase- thank you!

    Nicola S From Sunderland Review Date 26/06/2017
  • testimonials Fabulous, amazed, thrilled
    Every aspect of the quality, service and experience first class.

    V.H.T. From Hexham Review Date 28/05/2017
  • testimonials Super fast delivery
    I ordered a photo card and it arrived really quickly, as I'd ordered and I'm happy with it.

    Lou W From Liverpool Review Date 26/04/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic website!
    Love this website.. have used numerous times and products are always fantastic...recently bought a photo upload card.. really pleased...loved it!...fast shipping too!

    Sue P From Stockton-on-Tees Review Date 31/03/2017
  • testimonials Mother's Day Present
    Quality great as usual but the best of all was the brilliant help I had from Andrea and the team. They were fantastic and helped me through all the technical issues as well as provided excellent advice. Top service. Thank you.

    Bobby H From Lambourn Review Date 23/03/2017
  • testimonials Photo type birthday card
    Picture quality was good although not quite the same colour as on my I pad..the service was great arrived within a few days and no damage. thanks

    Sue B From Wales Review Date 17/03/2017
  • testimonials Satisfied every time!
    Beautiful photo 'mosaic' mug and photo card. Ordered late night online from Canada... Inbox email message the next day, saying both products were in the mail and on their way for delivery in England. Great products, original gifts and super fast shipping. Cannot be faulted! So happy! Repeat customer ;)

    Helen T From Canada Review Date 17/03/2017