photo upload cards

Photo Upload Cards

Page 6 Photo Upload Cards

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Hello, I found ordering a card with you was as stress free as it could be for me, as I am not the most technically adept person! I went onto the chat thing and Marie was wonderful and so readily helpful. She guided me through things step by step. I especially liked it, when I went onto a carrier website then came back to yours, that I was picked back up by Marie to continue planning things. Continuity. I also appreciated that I was able to order, and you were able to produce a card of great quality within an hour, ready to be picked up and hence delivered. My brother smiled when opening at the photo card and it brought back memories for him x

    Caroline H From Lancaster Review Date 26/08/2015
  • testimonials
    I am delighted with my card ! REALLY helpful staff when I needed to call - will definitely use again. Many thanks indeed xx

    Teresa M From Surrey Review Date 24/08/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered a personalised photo card and apron. Very quick delivery and both were fantastic. The apron particularly was amazing - very easy to do and quality exceptional. It was purchased for a friend's 60th birthday and I know she will love it. Thanks again and I will certainly be using Bags of Love again.

    LAURA L From IPSWICH Review Date 08/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Very easy to use and the quality of the cards was very high, will recommend to others and will use you again

    Helen M From Dor Review Date 20/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic quality items and the speedy service is excellent!

    Chantelle H From Manchester Review Date 25/06/2015
  • testimonials
    A good experience dealing with you. Having tried other sites without success (the card size we wanted was not available) the process was smooth and being able to adjust the typeface and position worked well. Also, previewing the final product before paying was very clear. The product arrived quickly and the price seemed fair. Thank you.

    John R From East Molesey Review Date 05/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Received my photo card within a couple of days from placing my order. Once again the quality of the card is very good, arrived well packaged and will make an unusual birthday card for a friend.

    Jane Sharples From CW8 3NQ Review Date 28/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent product, good quality, very quick delivery - perfect!

    HT From Leeds Review Date 23/01/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant! Easy to use website, lots of choice,excellent quality, cheap and arrived with in a couple of days. My grandson will soon be 18 and I wanted to make a special birthday card made up as a collage of years of photographs. The website did it for me.It was so easy and the end product is perfect. Wish I has known about you years ago!

    Margaret S From Oldham Review Date 02/01/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service as usual

    Neil pattinson From Newcastle Review Date 11/12/2014