photo upload cards

Photo Upload Cards

Page 3 Photo Upload Cards

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Product
    Prompt arrival and the card looks even better in person

    Sham n From Birmingham Review Date 08/12/2017
  • testimonials Great quality cards
    The cards printed by Bags of Love were equal in quality to the most high-quality printing service I have ever used for my artwork, lovely quality stiff cards with glossy coating, accurate colour and super-quick turnaround. Delighted.

    Helen W From Reading Review Date 08/11/2017
  • testimonials side-hinged landscape card
    Very pleased with the excellent quality, and service. I am still trying to find someone who will print a side-hinged landscape card, though.

    P. Jane From Suffolk Review Date 21/10/2017
  • testimonials Thank You
    The card was so very well done and so much appreciated.

    Lucy From London Review Date 04/10/2017
  • testimonials Beautiful china mugs
    Overall excellent performance from ease of ordering, quality of end products and speed of delivery. Couldn't be faulted.

    Richard D From Shropshire Review Date 03/10/2017
  • testimonials super efficient
    Very good quality and very smooth and easy service and easy website

    Paul C From W London Review Date 17/09/2017
  • testimonials Amazing service and quality everytime
    If you're in need of a unique present quickly, this is the place to go. I always have great fun choosing and arranging my photos (although my upload takes time due to our awful wifi) as a montage. So many options, and you can play around with the design until you're happy. I was texted and emailed that my submitted design might not be of good enough quality and recommended to resize some of the pictures - I was grateful for this. Completed and submitted by midday and the finished products arrived first thing the following morning. This is outstanding service. The quality is even better than I expected. This is the second time I've ordered products and have been very impressed each time. My only grumble is that the pricing of some of the products is too high in my opinion.

    TLM From Somerset Review Date 15/07/2017
  • testimonials Beautiful!
    We had some cards printed from a photo of an original painting by my husband. The results were fantastic, the cards are lovely and we will definitely be having some more done. The service was very good and the company kept us informed of progress. Altogether excellent.

    Teresa C. From London Review Date 15/07/2017
  • testimonials Amazing quality
    Looked amazing and was very prompt

    Sham From Birmingham Review Date 14/07/2017
  • testimonials Personalised cards
    I have just received my gorgeous personalised cards which were delivered promptly. They are of very good quality and the attention to detail is fantastic. I'm really pleased with my purchase- thank you!

    Nicola S From Sunderland Review Date 26/06/2017