photo upload cards

Photo Upload Cards

Page 3 Photo Upload Cards

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Quick, simple, smooth transaction
    My card arrived quickly and was exactly as I had expected. The website was easy to navigate but organising 5 pictures in the correct places was a little tricky and required patience. However the end result was exactly as I is had hoped. Very pleased.

    Martyn C. From Worthing Review Date 13/04/2019
  • testimonials Delighted with Bags Of Love
    I’ve ordered a number of items - cards, fabric and mugs. I’m always delighted with the quality and speed of delivery. Highly recommended! Thank you.

    Madeleine L From Liverpool Review Date 06/04/2019
  • testimonials Outstanding
    I’m so pleased with your outstanding quality of print and speedy service plus the envelopes for the cards are really beautiful. Thank you again! Highly recommended ❤️👏❤️

    Madeleine L From Liverpool Review Date 02/04/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic cards and delivered superfast
    Great quality. Very special unique cards and the photos reproduced to very high standard, all produced and delivered amazingly quickly.

    BelH From South West Review Date 30/01/2019
  • testimonials Arty card
    Very quick, high quality card print. Excellent details in the final product. This is my go to company for arty home made gifts

    Duncan A From London Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Great quality cards
    Good quality, fast delivery, quality envelopes.

    S. Edge From Wirral Review Date 20/11/2018
  • testimonials 5 STARS!
    Excellent, efficient service,quality of product and value for money! I would thoroughly recommend!

    Lin. D. From Witney Review Date 20/11/2018
  • testimonials purchase review
    The quality was excellent. Loved how the cards looked.

    Nicky G From Liverpool Review Date 10/09/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality and service.
    Ordered the A5 custom photo cards. Process for ordering was fairly straightforward, I would have liked a bit more flexibility on the re-positioning of the cards but generally not a big issue. The cards arrived within 2 days and were absolutely beautiful, good card weight and the colour printing was spot on. Price looks a bit expensive at first glance but great discount given the more you order. Will be trying the calendars next. Wide choice of items available, perfect for personalised gifts.

    Clare V From Southport Review Date 28/08/2018
  • testimonials Excellent photo upload cards
    Excellent throughout - very prompt efficient service and top quality product.

    Lin D. From Witney Review Date 27/08/2018