photo upload cards

Photo Upload Cards

Page 4 Photo Upload Cards

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Personalised cards
    I have just received my gorgeous personalised cards which were delivered promptly. They are of very good quality and the attention to detail is fantastic. I'm really pleased with my purchase- thank you!

    Nicola S From Sunderland Review Date 26/06/2017
  • testimonials Fabulous, amazed, thrilled
    Every aspect of the quality, service and experience first class.

    V.H.T. From Hexham Review Date 28/05/2017
  • testimonials Super fast delivery
    I ordered a photo card and it arrived really quickly, as I'd ordered and I'm happy with it.

    Lou W From Liverpool Review Date 26/04/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic website!
    Love this website.. have used numerous times and products are always fantastic...recently bought a photo upload card.. really pleased...loved it!...fast shipping too!

    Sue P From Stockton-on-Tees Review Date 31/03/2017
  • testimonials Mother's Day Present
    Quality great as usual but the best of all was the brilliant help I had from Andrea and the team. They were fantastic and helped me through all the technical issues as well as provided excellent advice. Top service. Thank you.

    Bobby H From Lambourn Review Date 23/03/2017
  • testimonials Photo type birthday card
    Picture quality was good although not quite the same colour as on my I pad..the service was great arrived within a few days and no damage. thanks

    Sue B From Wales Review Date 17/03/2017
  • testimonials Satisfied every time!
    Beautiful photo 'mosaic' mug and photo card. Ordered late night online from Canada... Inbox email message the next day, saying both products were in the mail and on their way for delivery in England. Great products, original gifts and super fast shipping. Cannot be faulted! So happy! Repeat customer ;)

    Helen T From Canada Review Date 17/03/2017
  • testimonials
    This is our second order, I went with the cup and plate and ordered 5. Which were gifts for new grandmothers from my newborn. Super fast service and Julien was so helpful as I needed to change from delivery to pick up. Which was done with no questions asked and promptly. Offering a refund or voucher for the delivery charge str. Away too. Definitely recommend this company. The fine China cup is also very nice which I was impressed by the quality.

    Gloria Y From Londob Review Date 03/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Super quality cards printed from photos - perfect, and delivered spookily fast. Just looking for excuses to print more things now!

    Matt Jozg From Stockport Review Date 11/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I've had cards from Bags of Love a couple of times now and I can highly recommend the product, price and quality. The larger card size, I like the 8 x 6 instead of the usual 5 x 7 and I upload a complete photo design which looks good in this size. The colour reproduction is very good and I would definitely use them again.

    Lynn G From Surrey Review Date 21/01/2017