photo upload cards

Photo Upload Cards

Photo Upload Cards

Photo Upload Cards are easy to order and are a great personalised idea for card lovers. Whether you need a card for Valentine's Day, a special birthday or for your wedding day, at Bags of Love we have the perfect card for you...which can be personalised by you! Read photo upload reviews from happy customers and upload your picture today.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing!!!!!
    Excellent card !!!!. I personalised this card and when it arrived it was amazing. High quality. Fast delivery & perfect service, thank you. Will order from you again. 5*****

    Mandy From Norfolk Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic service and product
    Excellent cards of super quality and photos reproduced beautifully. All delivered very quickly too. I highly recommend this company.

    AH From Dorset Review Date 31/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product and service
    Excellent throughout. Extremely efficient service.

    Lin. D From Witney Review Date 08/08/2019
  • testimonials Special card
    Great quality of reproduction, delighted with photo card which gave great pleasure to the recipient on his special birthday. Very fast service too.

    AH From Dorset Review Date 04/07/2019
  • testimonials Splendid quality printing
    My photo greetings card which showed bluebells in close-up was simply better than I dreamt of! I am delighted and especially because it came so quickly.

    Tim W From Great Malvern Review Date 21/05/2019
  • testimonials My mum loved her present!
    I ordered a picture birthday card and a photo calendar for my mum, and she loved it. The quality was perfect. And I loved how quick it could be delivered. I definitely recommend this service and will be back for more.

    Ally KS From South Wales Review Date 10/05/2019
  • testimonials Quick, simple, smooth transaction
    My card arrived quickly and was exactly as I had expected. The website was easy to navigate but organising 5 pictures in the correct places was a little tricky and required patience. However the end result was exactly as I is had hoped. Very pleased.

    Martyn C. From Worthing Review Date 13/04/2019
  • testimonials Delighted with Bags Of Love
    I’ve ordered a number of items - cards, fabric and mugs. I’m always delighted with the quality and speed of delivery. Highly recommended! Thank you.

    Madeleine L From Liverpool Review Date 06/04/2019
  • testimonials Outstanding
    I’m so pleased with your outstanding quality of print and speedy service plus the envelopes for the cards are really beautiful. Thank you again! Highly recommended ❤️👏❤️

    Madeleine L From Liverpool Review Date 02/04/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic cards and delivered superfast
    Great quality. Very special unique cards and the photos reproduced to very high standard, all produced and delivered amazingly quickly.

    BelH From South West Review Date 30/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Last