Personalised poster prints

Premium Poster Prints

Page 2 Photo Posters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent service!
    Very good quality and very quick delivery!

    Martyn B From Gloucester Review Date 07/06/2018
  • testimonials Very good quality print.
    Good quality, quick production and delivery. Will use again.

    Sophie S. From Chesham Review Date 16/05/2018
  • testimonials Fast, reliable, excellent quality
    Delivered with 48 hours. Excellent quality. Easy website. Would totally recommend

    Tracey J From Portsmouth Review Date 28/04/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    Just what I wanted. It was a gift so I drove myself mad with mixing it up several times, but every time was just as good so I couldn't choose! The gift was well received, thanks

    Jax G From london Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Great 40th birthday gift!
    With a little friendly help from staff at Bagsoflove we quickly and easily produced a stunning collage poster print using photos of our son through the decades. The print arrived safely and quickly and we had it framed locally. It was greatly appreciated by our son.

    Mike S From Stirling Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Pay attention to the measurements!
    I ordered a poster and 10x8 is not a poster. I should have paid attention. It’s good quality just too small.

    Amy B From Leicester Review Date 19/01/2018
  • testimonials Expensive blanket gift but excellent quality
    Bought medium personalised photo blanket as gift for friend in New York who loved it. Thick very good quality fleece. No piling bubbles like you get on some other blankets. I put about 5 pics on it. I suggest not more pics than this as the photo will look smaller. Try to buy as large a size as you can afford. Mine is sufficient for wrapping up warm on the sofa but is not really large enough for a single bed side as there won't be enough blanket to hang down the side of the bed. Expensive price but worth it to see the delight on my friend's face. I recommend it and will purchase this again for a special occasion. Service with bags of love was super quick so I received it in good time.

    Anita C From London Review Date 08/01/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic and quick
    Bought this for my daughter as an Xmas present. She loves it .Quality was brilliant . Would use again and recommend 😀

    Vicky .M From Lincolnshire Review Date 29/12/2017
  • testimonials good sevice
    Fast, efficient service. Product delivered well packaged and as ordered. Helpful email service.

    David R From Newbury Review Date 15/12/2017
  • testimonials 1st class service
    an outstanding result from a b&w photograph enlarged to 914 x 914 in perfect definition. Delivered one day after the order!! Highly recommended.

    David C From Wirral Review Date 10/11/2017