Personalised poster prints

Premium Poster Prints

Page 7 Photo Posters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Shopping at Bags of Love is my number one place to treet family/friends and to see my designs around my home Staff at Bags of Love are always willing to give advice/help with my image quality Great company business

    J From ENGLAND Review Date 06/07/2016
  • testimonials
    I love the Montage albiet I had problems initially uploading the photo's. the picture arrived the next day ammazing!!

    David G From Southampton Review Date 02/07/2016
  • testimonials
    The collage print we ordered was great quality. We're also glad we were informed so quickly that we hadn't completed the order properly. Thank you.

    Lauren R From London Review Date 30/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Used the custom poster feature to create a great collage of family pictures. Very happy with the poster that turned up. Excellent service.

    Gin From Henley Review Date 24/06/2016
  • testimonials
    I was really happy with the service provided and the product was just as I wanted it. It was easy to create and edit and turned out great. The delivery was quick. I would recommend this company

    Lindsey M From Derry Review Date 08/06/2016
  • testimonials
    I hoped the poster would be good as it was for my daughter's 10th birthday. 35 scattered pictures of her plus family and friends. The quality was quite amazing. It is 100 times better than expected and it looks fantastic in a plain clip frame in her room. I am thrilled with it, as is she. No doubt my younger daughter will be after one when it's her birthday!

    Kirsty T From Aylesbury Review Date 25/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Great poster! Thanks

    Paula T From London Review Date 20/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Amazing work! Great quality of print and material used. Have been a big fan of bags of love for 2 years now. Will always promote it!!! Thank you

    Ajdin G From London Review Date 19/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent service provided by Bags Of Love. I'm so pleased with my poster collage. The quality is excellent and delivery was very quick. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bags Of Love.

    Kim S From West Midlands Review Date 17/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Quick service. Great quality product. Looks brilliant!

    Jamie F From Plymouth Review Date 04/05/2016