Personalised poster prints

Premium Poster Prints

Page 5 Photo Posters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I am so chuffed to have discovered this site! Great value, great quality, fantastic customer service and speedy production/delivery time! Brilliant selection of products that I can't wait to try more of! Thank you and well done!!!

    Rachel W From Harrogate Review Date 22/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I purchased a large poster with downloaded photos. So easy to use, great quality production and paper and speedy turn around on my order. So happy with the fabulous results and have told all who have seen it to buy from Bagsoflove.co.uk as 100% happy with the service. Thanks so much for making it all so pain free. .

    Becca T From Bristol Review Date 17/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I used the photo collage maker and it was really easy to use. Also handy that you can download a preview of your creation.

    Rachel W From Horsham Review Date 17/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality and service provided. So happy with the result and when there was an issue with one of the images i had used, they resolved it quickly. Would definitely recommend.

    Kirstie T From Watford Review Date 16/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Bags of Love were one of the v few sites that allowed me to create posters of informal and relaxed looking collages with a large number of photos (126 on each 16" x 24" poster........took a long time to upload with the slow broadband speeds here!) Site easy to use once I got the hang of it. I used their live online help once and the reply arrived back immediately with a concise answer to my question. I also phoned twice to ask some questions, and my call was answered immediately and my queries resolved. Their prices are very reasonable, and I also picked up the "3 for the price of 2" offer which was a real plus. i am really pleased with the final result - the 3 posters look great. I am very satisfied with the quality and speed of the service.

    Jenny N From Dorset Review Date 16/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Great product and quick delivery.

    Marion C. From Penarth Review Date 31/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Really pleased with my phone college and plan to order another in the next month.Very fast delivery also.

    Hilary P From Manchester Review Date 17/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Fantastic quality, clear pictures and writing, really fast delivery from overseas! Will use again

    Sarah j From Staffordshire Review Date 06/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, with simple to use tools and an outstanding product which was delivered in super quick time. Thank you

    Malcolm C From Southport, Merseyside Review Date 03/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Thank you, this was my second poster. its perfect

    PK From London Review Date 25/10/2016