Personalised poster prints

Premium Poster Prints

Page 8 Photo Posters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Good quality and prompt service

    Sue B From Devon Review Date 17/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Very impressed with the customer service. I ordered the wrong size, rang your company and was able to cancel the order and re-order the correct size. Delighted with the finished product.

    Janet M From Crawley Review Date 13/04/2016
  • testimonials
    It was incredible. I tried so many website and barely any would let me add the amount of photos I wanted or did it to the quality of Bags of Love. I couldn't have asked for a better result of my collage and I was thrilled with how well priced this website is. Thank you so much for such a good quality, wonderful collage. My mother is now ordering one and I also gave the website to some family friends of mine who fell in love with my collage and wanted one for themselves. Thank you so much!

    Rosie R From Essex Review Date 11/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Easy to use Internet page. Extremely happy with my purchase and delivery was very quick.

    Sarah c From Newcastle Review Date 11/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Nice, Elegant with high quality material

    Ishaq From Canada Review Date 14/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Got a little bit confused as to how to put the text on my poster other than that easy to use. What was great was the service. My poster was for my Dad's funeral so I was limited for time re delivery. I called them and a lovely lady told me to call back with the order number and she'll check it and get it out prompt! It arrived when they said. Great customer service!

    J From South East Review Date 26/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Delighted with the quality would definitely recommend

    L From Ireland Review Date 18/12/2015
  • testimonials
    The website was really easy to use and the product is really good quality. We thought that the poster would be on paper but it's on a canvas material. Really pleased with the whole process. Will definitely use these guys again.

    Kate T From Worcester Review Date 09/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Good experience, especially being able to communicate directly and getting fast response

    Paul S From Saffron Walden Review Date 12/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent. The delivery was fantastic and I cannot believe how good the photos turned out. Great help Aldo was given as regards the caption ! Many thanks Eirene

    Eirene E From Kent Review Date 07/10/2015