Personalised poster prints

Premium Poster Prints

Page 9 Photo Posters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Was looking to design my own poster using photos, logos and text and this worked well - and getting 3 A3 posters was a bonus! Good quality print and arrived in excellent condition and fairly flat (not rolled up). Will use again.

    Sarah R From Exeter Review Date 17/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Very prompt delivery ready for my son's start at boarding school. I liked the way that there is manual checking, which highlighted a problem for correction before printing, thank you. I was surprised at the "paper" the poster was printed on, which feels more like fabric, but looks good. Also, I'd advise spending a lot more time concentrating on the photo overlaps - I missed a couple of pictures where someone's head is obscured by an overlapping picture. But my son is really pleased with the poster, and it was admired by everyone in the boarding house.

    TanyaM From Somerset Review Date 03/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Fab fab fab collage of 20 years of memories for a best friend's 40th. Thank you so much. Excellent quality.

    HM From Herts Review Date 02/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Ording the photo montage for my son was easy, quick and fun! When my order arrived I was so impressed - it was far better than I thought it would be and my son absolutely loves it. Will be ordering another montage soon for my brothers 50th :-)

    Gill From Rickmansworth Review Date 15/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Superb service - an amazing team who were helpful throughout and helped me make the right choices of item for the work I wanted done. Great help also on the online chat window.. really pleasant and patient! The finished product when it arrived was better than expected!

    Dae B From London Review Date 04/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, very easy to use, super quality!

    Claire d From Durham Review Date 29/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Amazing item, beautiful quality and totally value for money. I am so so pleased. I will defiantly be using you again and recommending you to friends. Thank you

    Lucy K From Hampshire Review Date 27/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Fabulous gift as keep photos on mobile. Great way of looking at them. Excellent service, brilliant quality. All my friends thought it was a great idea!

    Kathleen L From Glasgow Review Date 16/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Loved it, thank you :-)

    michelle From bristol Review Date 13/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Very quick delivery, quality superb. Very happy with the service. Would recommend your service to others.

    Gordon B. From Weston-Super-Mare Review Date 04/05/2015