Personalised poster prints

Premium Poster Prints

Page 10 Photo Posters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The end product was really good. My original design had lots of photos which made the pictures look very blurred. Bags of love contacted me about this and told me to reduce some pictures of it to look better.

    Vinesh C From Ilford Review Date 29/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic! I ordered 2 tote bags that I needed the next day. The designing process was easy and quick and their Customer Services department were fast at responding and very helpful. The products arrived and looked fantastic. I will definitely be coming back time and time again.

    Sarah P From London Review Date 25/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Great service & really fast delivery! Picture is great quality and I would definitely use this again :)

    Nicola S From Glasgow Review Date 12/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Praise where it's due!!! Brilliant service ...... ordered 3 A1 posters on Monday morning and our postman was delivering then Tuesday morning. They are framed up and on the wall and look great. Many Thanks

    Jo W From gloucestershire Review Date 09/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Fab! Better than I anticipated in terms of image and material quality (a lot of the images were old photos I'd scanned). Really pleased with it and hope it will be a talking point in a few weeks' time at my 50th birthday party.

    Joanne T From Manchester Review Date 22/02/2015
  • testimonials
    There was a minor problem with my initial order but I am pleased to say that customer services were excellent and provided an amended replacement straight away. Overall, a very good service.

    Mike T From Oxford Review Date 29/12/2014
  • testimonials
    It looks fantastic!! Thanks, Indra

    Indra D. From Canada Review Date 18/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Pleased with my posters. The quality and service was good. I didn't get the right size of my picture so the quality of my design wasn't good so straight away I got an email and mobile text from the company asking to review my picture which I did so they can print my order. And 1st class delivery was in time before 1pm next day as promised. So thinking to use this company in the future. Thank you.

    Marianna N. From Framlingham Review Date 16/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Fabulous poster and excellent customer service.

    A. Hawkins From Birmingham Review Date 05/12/2014
  • testimonials
    It was very nice! The product came very quickly and was exactly what I wanted! It was great value! Thank you! x

    Augusta T From London Review Date 28/11/2014