Personalised poster prints

Premium Poster Prints

Photo Posters

When decorating your home, let our Photo Posters Reviews from our customers, help you decide whether to treat yourself to your own personalised poster. See what our customers have to say about our poster prints. Printed on high quality paper photo posters from Bags of Love will satisfy the most demanding customer.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good Service
    Great poster and arrived very promptly.

    Tony B From St Albans Review Date 28/10/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    So glad to find this service so easy to use the website and get great results. Poster looks amazing in the flesh, arrived super quick. Definitely recommend and will use again 👍🏼

    Tina D From Essex Review Date 13/06/2019
  • testimonials Good quality
    We had a picture enlarged to a poster size, we are very pleased with the quality

    Amanda. L From Cv22 7gw Review Date 09/10/2018
  • testimonials Delighted with my purchase!
    The quality of the poster was great and delivery quick and arrived in excellent condition.

    Sandra From Billericay Review Date 28/09/2018
  • testimonials overall
    product is first class. received picture very quick. cannot fault you. collection of monies is not good at all, i am still waiting for a receipt of payment.

    Barry A From SAXMUNDHAM Review Date 14/09/2018
  • testimonials Fast and easy service
    Poster print of photos with personal message. Easy to order and design on line and then straight to my door...perfect!

    Fallen From London Review Date 13/09/2018
  • testimonials Great product fab quality
    Lovely poster print, good quality. Only negative is that it took longer than I had hoped to arrive. It was next day delivery but the order process did not say when it would be processed & dispatched. Sadly it arrivedtoo late for the party but was nevertheless a nice item

    Angela B From Cheshire Review Date 10/09/2018
  • testimonials Very happy
    Very happy with the service, the website was very easy to use and the personal attention to detail received from Bags of Love checking my order was superb! Will absolutely be using them again!!

    Chris E From Scotland Review Date 07/08/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous collage poster
    My personalised photo collage is of excellent quality; the colors are bright and the satin paper is great. It exceeds my expectations. The collage poster was sent to me within a couple of days, and I received updates from both Bags of Love and the courier. Great service.

    Annette K. From Denmark Review Date 26/07/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality, very quick delivery
    Great quality and quick service overall very pleased.

    Una O From N.Ireland Review Date 13/06/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last