Personalised passport cover

Passport Cover

Page 7 Passport Covers

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Absolutely brilliant quality! An excellent personalised gift or keepsake. Ordered on the Monday afternoon and received on Tuesday morning... brilliant service.

    Abby G From Carlisle Review Date 17/02/2014
  • testimonials
    My daughter loved it!!!!!!!!

    T Xavier From London Review Date 10/02/2014
  • testimonials
    i would recommend using these people. if i could mark them with 1 being poor and 100 being excellent, i would mark, speed 100 communication 99 helpfulness 100 product 100 i am going back to them for sure. the transaction was a pleasure from start to finish. if more business transactions were as good then they would have competition but i honest believe that once you use them that you will feel the same. not sure how they could improve really, lol well done!

    Brian J From London Review Date 26/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I bought it as a gift, and my best friend loves it. It's was something simple but thoughtful. I will defenitly use this site again and tell others.

    Nancy h From California Review Date 24/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Looks like such a fantastic product and I think you are the only company that does this! Perfect, thank you!

    Harriet From Essex Review Date 08/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Great service. Staff were very helpful in ensuring my order arrived in time - next day in fact. The covers for clients were of really high quality. Thank you

    David From London Review Date 15/04/2013
  • testimonials
    Print quality: Excellent Will definitely remember you! Have already passed your details onto another family member who was very impressed with passport cover.

    Lou I From London Review Date 29/03/2013
  • testimonials
    Passport holder great idea! Perfect leaving gift for friend going travelling!!

    Alison I From Newport Review Date 02/01/2013
  • testimonials
    Thank you for sending to the US. I own a small business in the US for photo digitizing and custom gifts and very much like your extensive list of customizable items. These first ones are great. Very fast delivery and product making time...very impressed. Fantastic...would use again, Looks more expensive than what I paid.

    Graham E From Beverley Review Date 18/02/2013
  • testimonials
    Looked a good site to use. Loved my last purchases from bags of love. Ability to upload 2 photos onto my passport cover.

    Jayden R From Abingdon Review Date 06/12/2011