Personalised passport cover

Passport Cover

Page 6 Passport Covers

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Fantastic, my husband was thrilled with his fathers day passport cover as he travels every week.

    Christine M From London Review Date 20/06/2014
  • testimonials
    I purchased a personalised passport cover which was a collage of pictures of my son as a Father's Day gift. I was slightly concerned it would look poor quality but when it arrived I was extremely Pleased! It looked amazing. I ordered it on Sunday afternoon/evening and it arrived my recorded postage on Tuesday morning. Excellent product and excellent service! Highly recommend

    Donna B From Uxbridge Review Date 05/06/2014
  • testimonials
    I am so pleased with the passport cover I created It's great quality arrived really fast and the pictures are really clear It is a christening gift for my god son so I hope they are as pleased as I am

    Georgia M From Buckinghamshire Review Date 24/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Brilliant customer service which helped me amend my design for the best results. Incredibly happy with the finished product, will definitely order again.

    Emma P From Shropshire Review Date 21/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Great communication and really fab item. My husband love the passport cover. Would defo buy from you again.

    Charlotte w From Manchester Review Date 20/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely fantastic - needed something a bit different for a wedding present so did MR and MRS passport covers. Easy to use website and quick delivery too - will definitely be using again and recommending to friends and family.

    Amy W From Barnsley Review Date 01/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Vey quick delivery- design process simple and easy to use.

    Faye S From Portsmouth Review Date 08/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Great product and came quickly 😀

    Becky c From Birmingham Review Date 27/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Well impressed...A quality leather and inexpensive for a handmade one off....

    Patty N From Milton Keynes Review Date 18/03/2014
  • testimonials
    The passport covers have more vibrant and sharp colors. Kind regards, J O H N, KOOLKREW Office: 02076900041 E-mail: john@koolkrew.com

    J. Koolkrew From London Review Date 28/02/2014