Personalised passport cover

Passport Cover

Passport Covers

Have a browse through these reviews of passport covers to find some inspiration for your gift ideas. We all need to keep our passports safe and secure for the moments when we go away, and what better way to do this than to use colourful and vibrant passport covers that you can customise? Use your favourite photos and even add text if you wish to design an elegant cover for that all important item.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Well made excellent quality
    Absolutely love it, photo quality good easy to order and service excellent

    Suzanne L From Portsmouth Review Date 23/09/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    The product is of very high standard. It turned out a lot better than I had hoped for. Would definitely recommend.

    Anon From Manchester Review Date 11/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent birthday gift
    I am really pleased with the gift I have bought for my friends birthday. The quality of the product is excellent. I was in touch for help at the design stage and got a quick response and exactly what I wanted. Once the order was placed delivery was very quick. I will definitely be using Bags of Love again.

    Stephanie G From Newcastle under Lyme Review Date 23/02/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Bought as a Christmas pressie, good quality & prompt delivery.

    Toni A From Kent Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Passport cover
    Attempted to create a personalised passport using the online design service which I found temperamental at times. Used Live chat and was assisted my a lovely person Anna-maria who was most helpful and helped me in my design. This was a Father's day gift and they loved it. Great quality product.

    LouL From ABERDEEN Review Date 21/06/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    The product was good quality and made well. Great price

    Lydia P From London Review Date 17/01/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    One of the best things I've ordered as a custom design! I have 2 antique passport holders but their plastic and irreplaceable. Thanks guys!

    Stefan P From Mytchett Review Date 05/06/2017
  • testimonials Passport Cover highly recommend
    Good website, easy tools to personalise your passport cover, exceptional customer services and communication. Very please with product and overall purchase experience. I would highly recommend Bags of Love.

    Ian C From Oxfordshire Review Date 24/03/2017
  • testimonials Passport cover
    Great service - promotion delivery and will make a lovely gift

    Emily K From London Review Date 24/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I was really happy with the whole process! The online options to edit and amend my product were easy to follow. The service i received by phone were also excellent and made everything super simple. Will be back for sure!

    Paul C From Amsterdam Review Date 02/02/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last