Personalised passport cover

Passport Cover

Page 4 Passport Covers

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Brilliant. I was delighted with my order - a perfect gift for a 21 year old niece just heading off travelling - funky design, lightweight and useful.

    Jo R From Surrey Review Date 17/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic, from quality of item, to delivery and price. 5 stars!!!

    Maria E From London Review Date 16/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Perfect and swiftly delivered. Thanks

    David M From Aberdeen Review Date 14/07/2015
  • testimonials
    To date I have not received this order. I had an email on Friday 29/05/15 to confirm it was being despatched but it hasn't arrived. Please advise urgently.

    Kimberly W From Manchester Review Date 04/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with the service and the product. Ordered one day and it was delivered the next day. The customer service was also good as I hadn't completed my order properly, they text me straight away and after some on-line chat it was quickly sorted out.

    Elaine From Oxfordshire Review Date 04/06/2015
  • testimonials
    searching for personalised passport cover and Bags of Love came up. viewed the website and it looked easy to use and the range of stuff available is awesome. making the cover was so easy and what I thought was best of all is that they quality control all the photos so if they are not up to standard and won't print well they won't do it. loved the ease of everything and the final product was everything I hoped for. 🌟🌟🌟🌟��🌟 perfect gift for a leaving prezzie for someone going travelling. thanks Bags of Love. x

    Becs M From Wiltshire Review Date 30/04/2015
  • testimonials
    hello, i wanted to let you know how pleased i was with my recent purchase from you. the website was so easy to use and the product i received was brilliant. The quality of the print is great and everything about the order and receiving was fab. good job guys. i have been bigging you up to all my freinds and showing off the passport cover to them. a perfect leaving present and our friend is going to love it. so please. many thanks

    rebecca From SALISBURY Review Date 27/04/2015
  • testimonials
    The passport cover arrived and the colours were mismatched - despite me emphasising the importance of this before hand. The holder itself is currently so tight that it damages any passport you try to fit in it. Thankfully, the customer service team are understanding and are currently working on these issues. I am optimistic that they will be resolved as soon as possible Watch this space.

    Jobe B From Cardiff Review Date 07/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Everything was perfect and high quality Love the details and finishing love the speed of sending over thanks a lot love to reorder always from ur website Thnx

    Mohamed From Qatar Review Date 24/03/2015
  • testimonials
    I was very pleased with my order. It was easy to contact you if I had any concerns or questions regarding my order. I will be using your services again.

    Tiffany M From New York, USA Review Date 22/01/2015