Personalised passport cover

Passport Cover

Page 2 Passport Covers

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Passport holder. A well presented product which has been made with a professional touch. When bags of love received my order they contacted me offering their expertise to make the passport holder look better which was good

    Keith H From The Wirral Review Date 22/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant. High quality, personal product, and great online design tool that made it simple to put together. Would highly recommend!

    Vicki S From Durham Review Date 11/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I ordered a passport wallet for my stepson. The service was excellent as we were trying to arrange the photos in good enough quality and I appreciated the attention given. But...once the wallet arrived, it was clear the photos could have been in my order and so a bit disappointing. One of them was of him on stage at Wembley and so definitely for the front cover. As it looks so good on the back, the front would have been fine. BOL:::: in the preview you can put the images where you want them, if you need help to do this please ask or use our chat for advice

    Sally H From Erith Review Date 16/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Loved the passport cover with photos on iit. A lovely personalised gift for my daughter who is travelling.

    Morag R From Perth Review Date 12/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with the finished product. The detail and colours in the images I uploaded came out very well. The only negative was that the edges of the leather were a little rough and not finished to as high a standard as I would have hoped. The design and order process was great and user friendly.

    Philip S From Edinburgh Review Date 01/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. Have used you before and will use you again.

    Carol A From Brighton Review Date 06/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent customer service and great product

    Linda L From Wiltshire Review Date 15/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent serve indeed The cost of the productive is a testament to the amazing service and quality of the product The speed it also took fr the product to be deliver was amazing (just over a week for the product to be made and deliver to my door) 5* star service indeed excellent work

    James s From Leeds Review Date 21/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Great quality. Pictures came out lovely. Shown many people so far and they love the passport holders.

    Lisa m From South wales Review Date 07/05/2016
  • testimonials
    First class service and quality of product.

    Kay B From Aberdeen Review Date 01/02/2016