Personalised passport cover

Passport Cover

Page 3 Passport Covers

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Very happy with the product from bags of love.

    Jo From Ireland Review Date 29/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and great product

    Linda From Glasgow Review Date 13/12/2015
  • testimonials
    It's gorgeous, love it!

    Leanne P From Bristol Review Date 23/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Top service and top quality products! Package arrived in 18 hours upon departure from Uk to Malta. Definitely buying again from bags of love...WELL DONE! :)

    Nico A. From Malta Review Date 16/11/2015
  • testimonials
    I bought a personalised passport cover and I thought 'that's a bit expensive for a cover' then I started looking around and realised no other place does what Bags Of Love does. It arrived quickly and it looked exactly like what it looked like on my laptop screen when I was personalising it. I absolutely love it and will be getting one made for my boyfriend. I loved the product and the quick service!!

    Navine G From Bedfordshire Review Date 12/11/2015
  • testimonials
    What an excellent product. The pictures were perfectly clear and the leather was lovely and soft. It looked exactly like the design I created on the computer. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend this company 👍.

    Jennifer H From Warwick Review Date 11/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Good quality item, quick delivery, highly recommendable

    Jon W From Sheffield Review Date 21/09/2015
  • testimonials
    There are little places to get a custom made Passport holder, ESPECIALLY in the U.S. There are cheaper ones on other sites. But I finally stumbled upon this site after much searching. I am glad I went with these guys. I paid for quality for sure. I photo-shopped my photo and it came out AWESOME. Genuine real leather and the quality is to be rivalled. I am severely impressed with this product. I hope this thing lasts forever as it feels like it will.

    Pat L. From MA, US Review Date 15/09/2015
  • testimonials
    The personalized passport cover I ordered is beautiful. Very high quality and really unique. Fast delivery and excellent service.

    Kathryn P From London Review Date 28/08/2015
  • testimonials
    I designed and ordered a personalised Pet Passport cover as a gift for a work colleague who is relocating to France - with her dog. When it arrived,I was delighted and I know she will be made up with it ! The quality of the item is excellent and delivery and packaging was excellent too. I found the website very user-friendly and would highly recommend to family and friends. I will definitely use this company again. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Nel J From North West Wales Review Date 24/08/2015