personalised bathroom towels

Bathroom Towels

Page 6 Bathroom Towels

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    THIS COLLAGE BATH TOWEL WAS GREAT MY MUM LOVED THE FACT THAT IT HAD SO MANY PHOTOS OF ALL THE FAMILY. DESIGN WAS EASY TO UPLOAD.

    THERESA From HAMPSHIRE Review Date 25/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Thank you very much. Really pleased with order and very quick delivery.

    Lesley D From Lanarkshire Review Date 28/08/2014
  • testimonials
    I think it's a quality product but high price. Nowhere else to get them.

    C J From Sunderland Review Date 24/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent product and very quick deliver. Very pleased thank you.

    Lindsey P From Wokingham Review Date 06/01/2014
  • testimonials
    EXCELLENT SERVICE, MY PHOTO WAS POOR QUALITY SO THEY DESIGNED A TOWEL USING MY PHOTO SO THAT THE QUALITY TURN OUT PERFECT. DELIVERY WAS VERY GOOD I WAS PROMISED NEXT DAY DELIVERY AND IT ARRIVED ON TIME, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

    FRED M From BIRMINGHAM Review Date 27/07/2013
  • testimonials
    Needed an extra large towel for a football match and this one is massive! It will probably go across 4 seats. It looks good, and is light too. I was worried it would be to bulky but it's great.

    Terry H From London Review Date 19/05/2013
  • testimonials
    Looks great and came very fast. Towel photos printed really well. Overall great service. Highly recommended. Tim

    Tim N From Kent Review Date 19/05/2013
  • testimonials
    Love my baby towel! Not really for me but my sister who I know will adore it.... nice print and good quality. Good size for infant, perfect for christening present and easy to design online. Kaz

    Kaz N From Macclesfield Review Date 19/05/2013
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much for such a speedy service, the big towel arrived this morning and I am delighted with it. Would definitely recommend you to friends and family, thanks again, Julie

    Farah C From Poole Review Date 19/05/2013
  • testimonials
    Towels came today! I had not seen all over printed towels before so I thought I'd give it a try. My husband will love them! Thanks for the design help. They came fast too.

    Simona P From Darlington Review Date 18/05/2013