personalised bathroom towels

Bathroom Towels

Page 2 Bathroom Towels

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great product
    Excellent quality print on towel . Good quality towel

    A Patrick From Larkhall Review Date 20/08/2019
  • testimonials Rapid efficient service
    Really easy to navigate the website. Product received surprisingly quickly and looked better than I imagined it would. A great gift.

    Lesley W From Manchester Review Date 20/08/2019
  • testimonials Great gift
    Great quality of picture on this towel. Leaving present for friend and she loved it. Thank you

    Catherine M From Torquay Review Date 15/08/2019
  • testimonials Lovely product and quick delivery
    Received my towel within a week of ordering. Was easy to design using the website and the towel is extremely soft. Have washed it and no problem with colour.

    Deborah C From Worthing Review Date 27/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    The product was great - and the service even better. Thank you for arranging everything for me I really appreciated it

    Zeena M From London and Italy Review Date 26/07/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Put a photo of myself on my motorcycle and it turned out awesome. Made up with it, good quality too and the micro fibre dries you super quick.

    Jay From Manchester Review Date 23/07/2019
  • testimonials Brill
    Lovely quality. Will use again!

    Jodie G From Workington Review Date 19/07/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely fabulous
    Totally surpassed my expectations. Absolutely brilliant quality. World class service thank you so so much. I would recommend bagsolove. To everyone and already have

    G. Thomasson From Stoke on Trent Review Date 28/06/2019
  • testimonials Poor Colour Reproduction
    Colours were printed incorrectly, didn't want to know. Offered 50% discount on a reprint

    CuntyBollocks From York Review Date 20/06/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    website so easy to use, design element makes sure you get it right first time, super quick delivery (literally 2 days from ordering a BESPOKE item) and great quality too.

    Vicki C From Lincolnshire Review Date 12/06/2019