personalised bathroom towels

Bathroom Towels

Page 2 Bathroom Towels

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Lovely product and quick delivery
    Received my towel within a week of ordering. Was easy to design using the website and the towel is extremely soft. Have washed it and no problem with colour.

    Deborah C From Worthing Review Date 27/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    The product was great - and the service even better. Thank you for arranging everything for me I really appreciated it

    Zeena M From London and Italy Review Date 26/07/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Put a photo of myself on my motorcycle and it turned out awesome. Made up with it, good quality too and the micro fibre dries you super quick.

    Jay From Manchester Review Date 23/07/2019
  • testimonials Brill
    Lovely quality. Will use again!

    Jodie G From Workington Review Date 19/07/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely fabulous
    Totally surpassed my expectations. Absolutely brilliant quality. World class service thank you so so much. I would recommend bagsolove. To everyone and already have

    G. Thomasson From Stoke on Trent Review Date 28/06/2019
  • testimonials Poor Colour Reproduction
    Colours were printed incorrectly, didn't want to know. Offered 50% discount on a reprint

    CuntyBollocks From York Review Date 20/06/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    website so easy to use, design element makes sure you get it right first time, super quick delivery (literally 2 days from ordering a BESPOKE item) and great quality too.

    Vicki C From Lincolnshire Review Date 12/06/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant service
    Excellent towels and service. Came fast.

    Lisa a From Birmingham Review Date 05/06/2019
  • testimonials good quality towel printing
    second time I've ordered from here another quality product

    Andy G From sheffield Review Date 03/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    High quality product, very speedy delivery. Thanks!

    Alice F From London Review Date 16/05/2019