personalised bathroom towels

Bathroom Towels

Page 5 Bathroom Towels

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    great, as before when I've used you. all came on time and in order

    Victoria P From London Review Date 29/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Beautiful printing and fast delivery.

    Viveka From Järna, Sweden Review Date 06/02/2016
  • testimonials
    These guys are amazing: very helpful live chat to help with design process and very efficient turnaround time. Second year I've used them and just as good as before.

    Flick B From Dorset Review Date 26/12/2015
  • testimonials
    I brought a personalised towel for my daughter and it arrived in good time. Bags of love have done a fab job in love with the towel, perfect keep sake would recommend to anyone who is wanting something a bit different.

    Danielle H From Bedlington Review Date 02/12/2015
  • testimonials
    WeI lost our beloved pet dog, Dylan, three weeks ago. We were at our caravan in North Wales at the time and he deriorated rapidly over a matter of a few hours. Over the following days after he died, whilst surfing the Internet, I came across your website and instantly knew what I was going to do. I was very impressed with how easy it was to use the website and I proceeded to design and purchase two cushions with a separate picture of Dylan on each. Quality and delivery of my items was excellent. I am now sitting in my caravan looking across to the sofa where Dylan would lay and now, in his place, is one of the cushions I had printed with a picture of his beautiful face on it, He came to the caravan park as a puppy and had 12 happy years here making lots of other doggy friends on the park, We miss him so much but having the cushions has given such comfort. Thank you for existing Bags of Love. Here's to continued success in the future. I also purchased a towel with a photo of my friends Beagle on it and can't wait to give it to her for Christmas. Regards Barbara

    Barbara L From Merseyside Review Date 27/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Absolutely thrilled with my photo towel from you! Quality is fantastic and speed of delivery was outstanding. Would highly recommend!

    Stacey J From Devon Review Date 12/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Hi Item arrived very quick and as described. Bought towel as a sample Will recommend to our clients.

    Chris From Melton Mowbray Review Date 29/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Truly great product - I am really pleased with the result and service was fantastic

    Maura M From Manchester Review Date 25/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant, it printed better than I thought it would. My girlfriend will absolutely love it.

    Ali S From Essex Review Date 27/07/2015
  • testimonials
    - Fast sending! - good Quality! I like it :) (sorry my english is not realy good)

    C. Wartig From Germany Review Date 18/07/2015